Ratings based on 192 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TMM GA

The staff was okay.

Posted Sep 23, 2016
This hotel has bed bugs and the staff tried to down play the situation. One of the staff members stated that we were lying even after we showed the video. Never again will I visit this location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great for an overnight.

Posted Aug 25, 2016
The staff made the check in quick and easy. We arrived late and left earl for work. They had most of breakfast ready even though it was 30 minutes prior to opening.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbus, OH

Hotel rooms had roaches inside and out

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: Staff and food
Cons: It's an older hotel that definitely need remodeled outside and need an elevator
Location: Location fabulous - shopping, eating, and movie theater within walking distance - beach and Bay Area close by
Roaches inside rooms and out - will not be staying there again. Staff very helpful asked if we wanted refund but refund would take 7-10 business days to go back on card which is certainly unfair didn't take 7-10 business ads for them to take it - therefore had to stay two nights awake - corners were dusty and vacuum behind night stands and dresser/tv stand
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Very Pleasant Stay

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Was a special evening at the hotel. 'Manager's Appreciation' so a spread of food and drink was laid out and free to the guests. Very nice touch
5 out of 5
by Marcus

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2016 by Karen, Hotel Management
5 out of 5. I am thrilled we provided that WOW kind of service.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
Not close to any restaurant's or the beach and had bug's in our room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by anita

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2016 by Karen, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 out of 5 stars. It lets us know we are on the right track.
1 out of 5
by John

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2016 by Karen, Hotel Management
This is the spouse of by Tamara on Hotels.com rant above. Please remove it.
1 out of 5
by misty

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2016 by Karen, Hotel Management
Gee Misty, Not sure what we did to get just one star. I really wished you shared your concerns while you were here so I could have corrected whatever issues you were having.