Ratings based on 180 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Zephyrhills, FL

Quality Inn and Conference Center was exceptional.

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Pros: It was clean and up-to-date. The staff were kind. The location was great. The pool and work-out room was great. It was safe. The breakfast great.
Cons: Maybe the pool could be heated in the winter and early spring. I can not think of anything else that needs improvement.
Location: The location was great. The mall was right across the street and many restaurants and stores right next to the hotel.
This hotel was even better than I expected. It was a terrific hotel at a great price. Despite it having an exterior hallway and entrance to the room, it was very safe and nice hotel. We were very pleased with the quality of this hotel. The room was clean and up-to-date. The hotel was well kept up and in good condition, sate and pretty. The staff were nice; nothing out of the ordinary, but very pleasant. Check in had no complications. The room was clean and in great condition. We felt safe at the hotel. The hotel was in great condition too. The complimentary breakfast was very good with a variety of hot and cold food and drinks. The pool was too cool to swim in but was very nice and clean and was enjoyable to just sit around and enjoy the nice weather and grounds which were well landscaped. I do not have a single complaint about this hotel and staff. The location was close to everything you might need; restraunts, grocery stores, the mall, and all kinds of stores. I would definitely recommend this hotel and would stay here myself again. The price was terrific too.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2016 by Karen, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to fill out such a great review. We appreciate you!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Comfortable room and bed, all staff very friendly, good breakfast. I'll stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2016 by Karen, Hotel Management
Thank you for this review. We strive to make your stay a pleasant one! Karen
4 out of 5
by Robert from Pensacola, Fl

Great stay for the price.

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Great rate for Jazz Festival weekend. Two nights for $150. The hotel stay was the only thing that my ex-girlfriend didn't complain about last weekend. She actually enjoyed the breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2016 by Karen, Hotel Management
Thanks for a great review.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
It is clean and convenient
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2016 by Karen, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to fill out this review. Reviews are important tools. They let us know what we are doing right and where we need to improve. We look forward to your next stay with us!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
I have stayed in this hotel 5 times. I have stayed in the same room 1st one twice 2nd room twice and a 3rd room. There is something terrible wrong with the tub shower combo. Top sparkling clean and the bottoms look like they have never been cleaned. The beds are very comfortable but the side chairs are filthy. I have been using this hotel because it is very close to hospital facilities and appts that I need to attend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2016 by Karen, Hotel Management
The shower/tub combos are in the process of being resurfaced, which is why the tops appear new and the tubs don't. I can assure you they are clean. And I do agree the side chairs need replacing, but again, I can assure you they are cleaned along with the carpets on a regular rotating basis. And I also agree, we are in a fantastic location!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on CheapTickets
Bed didn't smell so good. Sheets didn't smell so good either.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2016 by Karen, Hotel Management
I'm sorry you had this experience and am saddened that you did not make us aware of this problem so we could have corrected it.
4 out of 5
by wilson from Orlando, FL

a little expensive for the room condition.

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
The room smelled a little like cigarette and the handicap bar in the shower was lose and I almost fell down when I grabbed it.
4 out of 5
by Donnikquia

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 14, 2016 by Karen, Hotel Management
Thanks for taking the time to fill out this review. We hope to WOW you with a 5 out of 5 on your next stay with us!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 14, 2016 by Karen, Hotel Management
Thanks for taking the time to fill out this review. We appreciate you!
5 out of 5
by LLOYD

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 14, 2016 by Karen, Hotel Management
A five OUT OF 5, thank you so much. It's nice to see our guests appreciate the effort put forward to ensure a fantastic stay!!