Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Morrow, Georgia

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Pros: The area was close to some of the places we wanted to go.
Cons: They were remodeling some of the rooms replacing carpet with wooden floors. carpet in room was not that clean.
Location: Shopping and restaurants were close.
The stay was fine. The carpet could have been cleaner. The breakfast was nice. The clerk (lady) was very nice and helpful as she gave us the name of a restaurant that was very good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Place is ok

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Nothing special, the room was musty, stale smells. Bed mattress was bad, had to cut trip short, due to family emergency, but they still charged for day's we weren't there.
4 out of 5
by Siriuma from Miami, Fl

Standard

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Standard,clean hotel room... nothing special, but no disappointments either. I would return.
1 out of 5
by ZULFIQAR

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stopped here on road trip

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Hotel is nice. Needs to be bigger. We did enjoy the breakfast.
2 out of 5
by Bianca Manuela from Georgia

Not so happy

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
I have stayed in many hotels this one was a little disappointing. The phone had 1 inch of dust on it the room smelled awful had to go buy some fabreeze. Air-conditioner did not work the first day. Floor was not vacuumed and sink was not clean. All that got taken care of as soon as I brought it up to management. On the dresser one of the drawers was broke and they did not fix it at all
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Orbitz
Location: 20 minutes to beach.
Nice and clean. Courteous staff. No problems. Good breakfast.
1 out of 5
by thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
It was not what I expected the room smelled musty ,the pool was green and need of a good cleaning. The staff didnt care besides one lady working the desk who tried very hard with issues and one cleaning lady but you cant run a business with only 2employees that care.The manger was very rude and acted like he really didnt want to be there. Over all it is what it was .I would not stay at this hotel again.