Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by Brandon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from Panama City, FL

Just one complaint

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Location, cleanliness, and friendly staff
Cons: Staffing/employee resources
Location: There's a gentleman's club just down the street lol.
Overall, it was a nice little hotel with nice staff, and you can't beat the price. However, they were understaffed and this led to me waiting almost thirty minutes to get checked in even though I had a reservation. Note to owner: get a second computer.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worth it!

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was great, close to the beach
3 out of 5
by Kristina

Wasn't worth price for quality

Posted Aug 4, 2017 on Hotels
The room smelled like someone had been smoking and tried to cover it up. The lady at check in was very pleasant but they charged the card I used to reserve and not the one I gave at check in...
2 out of 5
by Thomas

$120.00 SCARY STAY

Posted Aug 1, 2017 on Hotels
Remote for TV was missing, one drawer from dresser was missing and front of another was broken, paint in shower/tub was peeling off walls and floor (looked like latex paint, definitely not made for wet environments... Location and traffic is terrible....Didn't feel safe, was approached by man on bike trying to sell me a Smart TV while unloading car. After unloading I went out for dinner, I returned and a pedestrian walking around the parking lot was asking for $$$$$$...DON'T BE FOOLED BY THE ADVERTISING PICTURES
4 out of 5
by Pamela

Pricey and needs repairs

Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
The location was not in the best neighborhood. There were very few choices of places to eat. For the most part the room was clean but was in disrepair. When you open the drawers they fell off in your hand. Nightstand was totally missing the drawer. People there were friendly and helpful. I thought it was quite pricey for what it was.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Total Disappointment

Posted Jul 29, 2017
Pros: Really, nothing.
Cons: Any improvements could only be done by the owner.
Location: It is on the highway. You could go anywhere from this location. I would not walk anywhere from this hotel.
The pictures of the hotel were not the ones of this Hotel. I should have looked better at the location of the hotel.
4 out of 5
by luis

Good hotel

Posted Jul 22, 2017 on Hotels
They have good prices per room and very close to the beach and tourist attractions.
4 out of 5
by Belinda

could have been better.

Posted Jul 12, 2017 on Hotels
My stay was okay,the room was fairly clean could have been better the bath room was not in the best shape the breakfast bar was not stock enough with food for guests they were complaining during my stay.
2 out of 5
by Carl

Bring Your Own Swiffer.

Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels
Staff at the hotel were fine but the room was not as clean as it should be. Why have nice hardwood flooring if you're never going to sweep it? Grit and dirt that was never cleaned up. (A simple dust mop would do the trick!) As it was, footwear was necessary at all times if you wanted to keep the bottom of your feet clean. In addition, the parking situation was frustrating. Small lot with a couple large trucks using up 2 or 3 spaces each and 2 more spots (both right outside our room) that were always taken up by the same 2 vehicles. One would be parked across BOTH spaces until the other returned. We were told the vehicles belonged to the owner. Evidently, he/she thinks more of their own convenience than that of their paying guests.