Ratings based on 810 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Helena AL

Nice hotel close to everything.

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Great value and close to beach, dining and entertainment.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dallas

you get what you pay for

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Cons: yes customer service could be better
The hotel is ok the only problem I found was a very RUDE "manager". horrible customer service!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from from Illinois

The manager patel is very rude and condescending.

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Worst hotel experience of my life. My "non-smoking" room had cigarette butts on bathroom floor. The constant smell of marijuana on the elevator and hallways was unbearable. Cut my stay short. It was cheap but that did not make up for the disgusting room and horrible stench of the hotel. The people tgat stay there seem like tge criminal type.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from panama city, fl

Would not stay there again!!!!

Posted Jul 1, 2017
They didn't clean our bathroom all they did was pick up towels and put fresh ones and the pool was so small. Didn't even swim in it bc it was too far away from everything so it was closed when we got back
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

To far from everything!!!! Very small pool

Posted Jun 30, 2017
They didn't clean the bathroom and they were trying to make us switch rooms bc they booked it for someone one else!!!! Will not stay there again
2 out of 5
by Edward

Not so great.

Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
Dirty rooms. Food left under beds when we checked in, staff rude. Shower drains back up when showering. Never refreshed room or toiletries
1 out of 5
by Filamer

Worst ever

Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
Disappointed. Room was not ready when we arrived at 5pm. I told the front desk and the lady said "ok".Commode cover loose. Refrigerator not working.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Amber

Good hotel-outstanding staff!

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
The Ramada was a good hotel. We only used it to sleep because we were gone most of the day. The staff was great, very courteous. Then there was a free full breakfast with lots of options. The price was fair and we were maybe 10-15 minutes away from our furthest destination. The rest were only minutes away. The rooms were clean. I would stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
In a King room, the mattress was very uncomfortable, and there was no chair of value in which to rest. The pillows lacked in size and substance. Wall around shower head pipe was broken. Orange juice was diluted to almost colored water.