Ratings based on 677 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Our stay was awesome!

Posted Jan 9, 2018
The hotel staff were very friendly and out room was amazing. Check in was a breeze and the staff went above and beyond the call of duty.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel if you can get some sleep

Posted Dec 1, 2017
I had a bad experience at this hotel .I booked it for Friday and Saturday night. Friday night was ok but Saturday night was horrible at around 10:00 pm the fire alarm went off got up put some clothes on went outside room ask person that checked us in what's going on he said it's was a glitch in system . I went back to room fire truck came but we were told nothing. After that the fire alarm went off about 5 more times before we got up our stuff and checked out .we ask the desk attendant if they were going to do something about our bill she said that the manager was not there and WOULD CALL US I ask if they had my # yes have not received any response also she said that because we booked thru Expedia and paid that Expedia would have to give us credit don't know that anything is going to happen so I'm not Happy with RED ROOF INN or EXPEDIA may try another way to get a place to stay and where to stay and not at SUPER 8 which is at the same location same owners/management
2 out of 5
by Kathy

Cancel still pay

Posted Oct 13, 2017 on Hotels
We cancel but a guy he didn't , that right still charge we have to pay but never come here to stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2017
If you cancelled then it should have been with the company that you made your reservation with. They will be able to help you with this issue.
4 out of 5
by Patrick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from panama city

Everything about it sucked

Posted Sep 30, 2017
The air conditioner didn't work the bathtub leak the staff was rude and when I called and complain to Expedia they really didn't do anything about it
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
I am sorry you did not enjoy your stay with us . Your complaints should have been registered with the front desk not with Expedia as they do not run this hotel they only sell the rooms . The hotel would have taken care of the problem by moving you to a different room. We cannot resolve an issue that we are not aware of ..
4 out of 5
by Ryan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Harold

Family get together

Posted Sep 26, 2017 on Hotels
It was very good, location of hotel is great, close to everything
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SanDiego

Awful dirty hotel

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Clean the place
Location: Left he area as fast s we could
I couldn't wait to get outside and breath fresh air. The room stank, carpet filthy, bed cover dirty. This was the worse hotel I have ever stayed in
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fla

Good location.

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Pros: n/a
Cons: TV remotes, cleanliness of bed spreads.
Location: Plenty of restaurants.
Nothing else to report. Nothing else to say. Nothing else to say.
1 out of 5
by ASLAM

Posted Sep 18, 2017 on Hotels
dirty...