Ratings based on 570 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rooms clean but in pretty rough shape

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Pros: Staff was helpful, price was reasonable.
Cons: Maintenace and care of the facilities
Stayed at the hotel prior to early morning departure to the airport. Desk lamp cover and bulb (fluorescent) were broken, security latch on door poorly attached (drywall screws rather than wood screws and not fully set). Worked fine for a place to sleep prior to leaving at 4:30 am but not a place that I would want to spend any time at.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Very clean rooms, we stayed in the rooms with hot tub. There are a lot of restaurants nearby
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ga

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: room size, bed comfort and location.
Cons: cleaning procedures
bed was comfortable, room was great except for a few very small issues given to hotel staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 4, 2016
Pros: L'espace, grande chambre.
Cons: Rien
Location: Sais pas
Chambre très grande, micro-ondes, frigo inclus. Propreté de la chambre moyenne.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from alabama

Passing through review

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Staff was excellent. The person taking care of the breakfast did a great job and was very friendly. The front desk person was very helpful in recommending places for seafood. This is the second time we have stayed there and was very impressed. The building is great with elevator and the bed was comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2016
N/A. Manager was great... I look forward to staying again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from panama city, fl

Like Family like home

Posted Sep 24, 2016
The hotel staff treated us like family they made us feel very comfortable and well rested. I really enjoyed my stay the rooms are really clean and they gave us clean towels as we requested.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ga.

It was not to far from the beach.

Posted Sep 12, 2016
The jacuzzi was very nice and romantic. The room was very clean. The breakfast was basic but everything else was very nice.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Never again

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Very non cooperative.
3 out of 5
by Charlie from Okc

Quiet place

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfast is the worst I have seen.I have to shop for food in the morning.for the price you pay at this place they could afford to provide better food