Ratings based on 586 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Simple

Posted Jan 23, 2017
3rd floor had an smell to it. All else was good. Bed was comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2016
The bed was horrible...not pet person in travel and the room was a pet room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mountain, WI

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Pros: Hotel was clean and the staff was courteous. When I had a problem with the heater in my first room they were nice enough to move me to another room.
Cons: one room I stayed in needs updating. Holes were in the walls and no pictures. The air conditioner/heater wasn't working right.
Location: The only thing that was close to the hotel was Panama City Mall.
checking in was nice and easy. The staff was very courteous. Wished their was more closer to see than Panama City Mall. It was quiet except for when the train went by.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rooms clean but in pretty rough shape

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Pros: Staff was helpful, price was reasonable.
Cons: Maintenace and care of the facilities
Stayed at the hotel prior to early morning departure to the airport. Desk lamp cover and bulb (fluorescent) were broken, security latch on door poorly attached (drywall screws rather than wood screws and not fully set). Worked fine for a place to sleep prior to leaving at 4:30 am but not a place that I would want to spend any time at.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Very clean rooms, we stayed in the rooms with hot tub. There are a lot of restaurants nearby
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ga

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: room size, bed comfort and location.
Cons: cleaning procedures
bed was comfortable, room was great except for a few very small issues given to hotel staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would stay here again

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
Great room. Comfortable bed and pillows, very clean, nice staff, nice kitchenette, spacious room. Breakfast was fine but a little bit less options than other hotels. I would stay here again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from so so

smoking smell

Posted Nov 5, 2016 on Hotels
I can't sleep cause of smoking smell. we have reservation non smoking room. but it was not . bathroom was clean.