Ratings based on 1,770 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Puerto Rico

Great hotel! Very close to the airport :)

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Great room! Beautiful gardens! Very close to the airport :)
A+ place! Thanks for a great experience! Great hotel! Beautiful gardens! Very close to the airport :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Panama City

We had a great time

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: pool
Great time staying here. If your flying out of Panama City be sure to get a room here.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Close to the hotel and nice pool. That's about it.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Staff were pretty good. I'll be staying at the Crown Plaza next time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

nice but old

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Everything is ok, but some areas need rejuvenation. It definitely does it's job if you want to be close to the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las vegas

Posted Aug 21, 2017
................................................................................... .... .....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Pros: It is close to the airport and it offers free shuttle service. We can really relax. The staff is helpful and polite.
We needed to relax. At this hotel we, could really unwind.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, Texas

Nice hotel, close to the airport.

Posted Aug 17, 2017
This hotel is far more than the average airport hotel. It has many qualities of a resort and offers shuttles to several area malls. It is a pleasant alternative to being in the middle of Panama City.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, cozy and comfortable. Very close to airport.

Posted Jul 16, 2017
The staff from checking in/out to the cleaning people are very helpful and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good option but .....

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Poor a/c. We stay one Night so we didnt solve the problem
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 3, 2017 by Jorge Silva, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review with us. We are very sorry that your experience in this visit was not the best, we are very sorry for the inconvenience wicht the room. And change your experience on this visit. Jorge Silva Reservation Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Expensive, but nice

Posted May 21, 2017
Bizarre front desk staff insisted that since one adult had checked in alone, they were only entitled to one free breakfast. The other adult (with the two kids) was told they were only entitled to 2 free breakfasts. Cost of the two rooms was identical. They told us that, had we checked in together, we would have gotten 2 free breakfasts per room. Irritating in a place this expensive.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 22, 2017 by Jorge Silva, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share such a positive review with us. We are very sorry that your experience in this visit was not the best, we are very sorry for the inconvenience and will talk to the staff. And change your experience on this visit. Jorge Silva Reservation Manager