Ratings based on 1,810 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton

Close to the airport

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Location close to the airport is great. The down was that it diesnt have elevator, so rooms on second floor when you have heavy luggage are not convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Very nice hotel

Posted Nov 8, 2017
Pros: Beautiful and comfortable accomodations
Cons: The staff was kind but if they could speak a little more English it would be helpful for other foreign travelers
This was a very nice hotel. The setting of the outdoor bar, pool and hot tub was beautiful . Very close to airport made it very convenient and helpful with the free shuttle to and from the airport. Definitely recomment this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Birders take note.

Posted Nov 7, 2017
We had great bird watching from our small balcony.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 17, 2017 by Jorge Silva, Hotel Management
Good afternoon, Thanks for your comment to us it is very important and we value your opinion. We hope to see you soon. Jorge Silva Reservations
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami,Fl

My trip to panama🤗

Posted Oct 31, 2017
Very very Good Hotel, clean ,Friendly, more importantly to me Comfortable. Will absolutely stay there again, reasonable prices too. Thank you all. Did I say beautiful? Yes very beautiful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 17, 2017 by Jorge Silva, Hotel Management
Good afternoon, Thanks for your comment to us it is very important and we value your opinion. We hope to see you soon. Jorge Silva Reservations
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Panama

Perfect location close to the airport.

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Nice relaxing night before a long flight!! Enjoyed the pool and room service!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 30, 2017 by Jorge Silva, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share such a positive review with us. We always do everything possible to exceed the expectations of our guests, we are happy to read that we have provided what was necessary for you to enjoy your stay in Panama. We hope to see you on your next trip, and receive you again. Jorge Silva Reservation Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Daleville, AL

Beautiful experience

Posted Oct 24, 2017
Hotel close to the airport room really clean and comfortable shopping stores nice swimming pool etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Costa Rica

Close to the airport

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Nice clean hotel very close to the airport, I requested for late check out and their conditions were very friendly. Occupations are a little out of date but is comfortable and very calm.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 30, 2017 by Jorge Silva, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share such a positive review with us. We always do everything possible to exceed the expectations of our guests, we are happy to read that we have provided what was necessary for you to enjoy your stay in Panama. We hope to see you on your next trip, and receive you again. Jorge Silva Reservation Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Cons: food is not good.
I like this hotel, the price is good and overall environment is perfect.But the food is not so good, I ordered an stake, it's bad and I only eat a little. The breakfast is also not good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 5, 2017 by Jorge Silva, Hotel Management
Dear, Thank you for taking the time to share such a positive review with us. We always do our best to exceed the expectations of our guests, we are happy to read that we have provided what was necessary for you to enjoy your stay in Panama. We hope to see you again in the near future. Jorge Silva Reservation Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Very close to the airport. Great attention.

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: Very close to the airport.
Just 2 minutes away from the airport. Great shuttle service. Smooth check in, Very friendly and helpful staff. Highly recommended!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Trinidad

Great hotel close to the airport

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Hotel was very close to the airport and that was great for us as we had a long layover. The hotel allowed us to check in early as the room was ready when we got there. All staff were friendly and accommodating. Room service was quick and the food very tasty. Free shuttle to the airport was also very reliable Only thing thy could be improved on is no elevator but there is only 1 flight of stairs for the upper rooms Also an iron and ironing board in the room would be good Would highly recommend this hotel !