Ratings based on 140 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Angel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AL

Convenient

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Maybe update the rooms a bit, BUT I personally would prefer lower rates to newer amenities.
Location: Several restaurants nearby.....a couple within walking distance.
Hotel is not on the beach, but it is convenient to both Panama City and Panama City Beach. Hotel manager was nice, and room was clean. Good solid hotel for what it is.
5 out of 5
by Adrian

Rodeway Inn PCB

Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Hotels
Very friendly staff. They went out of their way to be helpful. Room was clean and very comfortable. Great for a solo trip.
1 out of 5
by Jamie

Never again.

Posted Jul 15, 2017 on Hotels
When turn the lights on cockroaches were on wall. Bed sheets and pillows were dirty. People who own hotel constantly watching kind of creepy Ice Machine was broke
4 out of 5
by Thomas

Decent

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
The bed was awesome!! The property could use a little TLC..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa Bay, Fla.

Nice hotel that's close to the beach

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Being that we booked a room during the July 4th weekend, the rate was the lowest in the area compared to others. Our visit was fairly decent, the room was clean, beds were comfortable, stain-free towels, sheets and pillowcases and the hotel was located in what seemed to be a nice area with lots of restaurants around along with ample amount of parking. The staff was friendly, welcoming and supplied me with a map of the area. The breakfast wasn't Golden Corral but it was something and better than some some hotels I've been to. The biscuits and gravy was a nice surprise, though. Would recommend and revisit the next time I visit Panama City.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

A great find. Awesome location.

Posted Jul 1, 2017
It was a great hotel. Not far from any attraction. Hotel staff was great and friendly. Would recommend to anyone!!
5 out of 5
by Angel

Great motel for the price

Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice hotel for the price. Room was clean. Service was great. Breakfast was great considering it was free. I have no complaints. Will definitely come back.
4 out of 5
by Esben

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from panama city, fl

Nice for the price. Go somewhere else for breakfas

Posted Jun 5, 2017
It's a nice, spacious room. It is pretty clean but could use some work on the bathroom area, however it wasn't bad at all. My main complaint is that the pool closes very early and the breakfast was pretty bad. It was all carbs no protein and fairly Stale.