Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from panama city, fl

Nice for the price. Go somewhere else for breakfas

Posted Jun 5, 2017
It's a nice, spacious room. It is pretty clean but could use some work on the bathroom area, however it wasn't bad at all. My main complaint is that the pool closes very early and the breakfast was pretty bad. It was all carbs no protein and fairly Stale.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hattiesburg ms

Excellent!

Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Orbitz
This hotel was so clean and the staff were wonderful! It was so inexpensive and I couldn't have asked for better! Already planning our summer stay!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 10, 2017 by Amee, Hotel Management
Dear Lisa, Thank-you so much for your kind words. It was an honor having you stay with us , we look forward to your next excellent stay with us. Warm Regards, Amee Banker GM
4 out of 5
by Alain

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 10, 2017 by Nero, Hotel Management
Dear Alain, Thank-you for taking the time to share your great experience with other travelers. Your feedback serves as encouragement to keep on working hard. We look forward to providing you with another excellent stay. Kind Regards, Amee Banker GM
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Riverview FL

Last minute stay in Panama City

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: Comfortable bed
Bed was comfortable and room was clean. What more can you ask for
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 8, 2016 by Amee Banker, Hotel Management
Dear Chuck, Thank-you for taking the time to provide us feedback. I am very happy that you had a wonderful stay withs us and found it to be greatly comfortable and clean. We look forward to seeing you again when life brings you back to Panama City. Best Regards, Amee Banker GM
4 out of 5
by Marlon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Carl

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by song

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Paul from New Orleans via Guangzhou

I've already booked here again.

Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
The staff is incredibly friendly and helpful in giving directions and offering highly useful recommendations. The room was impeccable: VERY clean and well maintained. The neighborhood was just okay, but there is nothing that the motel can do about that. This said, it is conveniently located. My highest commendation is that I have already booked an overnight stay there again on my return trip next weekend. Yes, it was that good an experience.
4 out of 5
by Petrea

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Robert from Crawfordville, FL

Great stay.

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
Extremely helpful and friendly staff. Room was quiet, comfortable, and clean.