Ratings based on 198 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Great hotel on the beach!

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Can't say enough good things about this place. Clean, friendly, and a perfect getaway. The condos are spacious and offer an amazing view. The beaches were gorgeous and never crowded. Leaving your room, you are on the beach in less than 5 minutes, including the elevator ride. We will be back again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Avon, IN

Week in Paradise

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Pros: We enjoyed this facility and it's location greatly.
This was a girls, family trip with 6 people. The weather was perfect and we enjoyed the beach there greatly. The condo was a one bedroom with a hall bunk and a pull out couch. The top bunk is not made for an adult, too confining for me! The pull out couch needs a topper for it to be considered comfortable. It was great to have two full baths. A little more cleaning of the caulking could be used. It had everything you needed to survive a week in the kitchen (we ate out dinner.) The location of the condo is nice because it is not in the hustle and bustle of everything but it is a short drive away. Still plenty of things to do and restaurants around to enjoy. It is nice to get a set of lounge chairs each day for free. We took advantage of the jet ski rental and it was a big hit. This was my second trip and would have no problem going again. Elevators are hot and slippery so be careful! Parking was good. Great restaurant next door. Since this a condo rental and there is not daily maid service provided, be sure to bring extra tp, trash bags, tissues, laundry soap the rest is provided.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Columbus, Ga

Great location on the beach

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Pros: Very clean, quiet, and location.
Cons: Bigger pool
The hotel was in just the right spot. Still in Panama City but yet far enough away from the strip. The hotel was very nice, quiet, and comfortable. I have already recommended this hotel to a friend and would definetly book this hotel for my family and I the next time we go to Panama City Beach.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Decatur, Al

Room 903 Needs TLC

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Pros: The location was good and the staff was friendly.
Cons: The entire condo needs TLC. Paint all the walls and trim in the condo. Update all appliances to new ones that actually work.
Location: Beach, Air Boat Tours, Captain Andersons, Pineapple Willies
Having stayed at same place last August we though we knew what to expect but we were wrong. We stayed in Room 903. Upon arriving we noticed the fridge was not cooling, hair dryer didn't work, and the dryer was not working at all. Called the after hours number only to be told it would be morning before anything could be looked at. The room had all kinds of dents, holes, and black marks all along the wall in each room. The ceiling had what appeared to be a major leak at one time only to have some plaster put over it and looked like it could fall at any time. Whole condo needs upgraded appliances. and a full re-paint of the entire condo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from K

florida stay!

Posted May 30, 2015
The condo was clean & had all necessary items! Pools were clean. Schnooers restaurant had good food but slow service. We took the Paradise Adventure catamaran tour & the kids loved it. Will recommend to friends & will stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kristina R from Georgia

May 2015

Posted May 9, 2015 on Hotels
We loved the location, easy access to beach and likes that it was next door to a bar and grill. Only thing I did not like was the sheets on the beds had stains, that was gross. The kids would not sleep on bunks first night cause of that. Plus you need a handout on how to work the tv combo. All in all it was enjoyable!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Britney from AL

Awesome place!

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
Best condo we have ever stayed in. Beautiful and comfortable. Will make our primary stay here for now on.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Diamondhead, MS

Best bang for the buck!

Posted May 8, 2015
Pros: Everything has easy access. Check-in, garage, room, and beaches are all vet convenient. I also like that the check-in is on location.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Beaches, restaurants, night clubs, state park, shopping, rentals(jet ski, scooters, boats..etc.), and much more.
Everything was as advertised and expected.... or better. There was not one single inconvenience the entire stay. I have stayed in Panama City Beach many times, and like most things in life, you get what you pay for. In my opinion, Seychelles' quality for price is the best to be found.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Christine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels