Ratings based on 282 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Nice Condo overlooking PCB

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: see above
Cons: Again a few basic cooking herbs and salt and pepper in the condo.
Location: Not much if you're middle aged. There a few good restaurants. Even shopping is limited to tacky cheap beach stores. The beach is beautiful though.
The condo was clean, with nice balcony overlooking the beach. The actual supplies to cook with were minimal. Since we like to cook in a lot of meals when we vacation (the reason we choose a condo over a hotel) , this was a minus for us. A few spices in the cabinets and salt and pepper, at least, would have been nice. The bed was average comfortable, nothing special. The front desk was very helpful, cheerful and courteous. We were on the tenth floor and the three elevators were very fast. A plus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greensburg, indiana

Nice hotel, quiet end of Panama City beach

Posted Mar 18, 2017
The kitchen was well stocked which was a nice surprise since we planned to stay in for most of our meals. Needs new mattresses on the bunk beds and the couch needs replaced. Carpet is stained but overall a nice condo. We would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tallahassee, FL

Spring Break Getaway

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Awesome facilities great food gorgeous beach. Fully equipped apartment with a magnificent view of the beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

A few days rest

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Pros: Location to the beach
Location: Security was nice. Didn't care that nothing was close. Drove short distance to restaurants and shopping.
My daughter met me at Seychelles for a few days of visiting and laughter which we both needed. We were put on top floor with an unbeatable view. The condo was beautiful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus, Ohio

Beautiful beach view

Posted Mar 1, 2017
I had a gorgeous view to the beach! The peaceful stay was overwhelming! People were so friendly and courteous!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from IL

Nice hotel on the beach

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Good location quiet and yet close to major things like sights of the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from o

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Awesome hotel right on the beach.had a wonderful time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
Some one should test the appliances and functions of lighting in the rooms before letting folks stay in them
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted Nov 12, 2016
This is an apartment, with 3 rooms and all it's services.. everuthing in good condition.. the only thing I would have liked was for someone to clean the place at least once durong the stay.. but great place..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
We loved the unit but it needs a little TLC. Not the cleanest but loved the view and layout.