Ratings based on 508 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shirley, NY

GREAT

Posted May 26, 2017
I had a phenomenal time. The staff was professional and courteous.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, Florida

Posted Apr 24, 2017
This hotel is somewhat outdated. There was no safe in the room to store valuables. I also found a roach in the mini-fridge. The only commendable thing was that the staff was friendly and helpful, however I would not stay at this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, and close to the bech

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Pros: Breakfast is awesome
Cons: Nothing
Location: Beach, shopping, restaurants, golf
Have stayed at this hotel before. Close to everything
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Spring Break 2017

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Pro: Was able to check in 2 hours earlier Cons: Room never chilled off, air runs on an automatic system left for hours while we kept the air on. Always came back to a hot and muggy room. Hotel claims to be non smoking but our room was filled with illegal smoke at least 6 times from conjoinjng room. We called hotel staff every time we smelt it they came by and sprayed air freshener and said they would figure out where the smell came from even after we told them along with other guest in the area. I have a child with asthma which is why we pick non smoking hotels and to have nothing done about it was ridiculous and is why we wouldn't return.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

Stressed receptionist

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Pros: It was comfortable
Location: Some restaurants in walking distance. Very touristy but beach was beautiful. Had two very good meals at angelos steakpit & saltwater grill
On arrival a man on reception was trying to deal with several people at once, and not very well. He was quite abrasive and wanted to deal with people as quickly as possible and move on to the next one. Late that evening I asked about places to eat and he was again unhelpful saying 'I can't help you if you don't know what you want' we didn't know the area and didn't even know which direction to go in. We worked it out for ourselves. The next day we realised our room door wasn't locking and we had to be moved. Then the toilet blocked and we advised reception morning - they said it would be dealt with. When we came home later that afternoon it had not been sorted. The beds hadn't been made and the bathroom not cleaned. We weren't really impressed with the hotel although all the other staff were pleasant and helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Overall good experience, but jewelry went missing after house keeping left our room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Mean cookie man at front desk

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Overall nice stay.Nice lady at the front desk would rather deal with her rather than the mean cookie man.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 31, 2017
Very clean & very friendly staff breakfast was great also
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Nice location. Not too far from the beach.

Posted Mar 27, 2017
The room was immaculate. Nice accommodating staff. They even had fresh baked cookies at the front desk that you could help yourself too. Definitely will be staying at the Sleep Inn every time we come to PCB.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Great Hotel, I had a king Suite and it was amazing. Very clean