Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alabama

We loves the accommodations this place offered.

Posted Jul 24, 2016
The condo was amazing. It was well stocked and very clean. It is a short walk to the private beach, and has a lot of things to do on the grounds. We found this to be an ideal location in PCB.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Nice apartment to rent

Posted Sep 17, 2015
This resort is more like a lot of apartments to rent with a pool. But why use the pool if you have the beach just over the road. It was a bit difficult to get the room key after 6pm arrival, but at the end I will not count this as negative. We had a nice fully equipped apartment. We mainly used it for just sleeping there. But I think you could stay with a family for more than a week. Freezer, fridges, cooking ware, laundry machine. Everything is in. Nicely decorated and a nice living room. 2 separate bathroom and a nice master bedroom plus a double bunk bed. This resort has the connection to the hotel across the road , so you can use their part of the beach, which is nice. We enjoyed our stay here
2 out of 5
by Susan from Oviedo

Nope. Try another.

Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
Our unit was worn, old, and dirty. Mystery stains on walls, and on carpets. The dishwasher was not attached to the cabinets. Huge roach in master bathroom. Wicker furniture. We were 1/2 mile walk to the beach from the unit. The # of pools was good, pools were nice, need to be refinished. It is clear that this unit is rode hard & put away wet. No way to pick your unit when you reserve so I hope you don't get bldg 7, unit a3. Maintenance was responsive to leaking toilet complaint. Guest bathroom would not drain.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: Customer service
Overall customer service was a disappointment, other than that, everything else was okay.
3 out of 5
by Brittany S.

2015 USFA Softball Tournament

Posted Jul 28, 2015 on HotelClub
This room was a little out dated. The couch was stained so we didn't feel comfortable sitting on it our using the pull out bed. The comforters were very old and I didn't feel comfortable using them, since they looked stained. We had to go buy extra blankets and pillows. It would have been nice to have had a tv in the upstairs loft bedroom for the kids. The location to pier park and the softball field were really only the things we liked about this condo:(
4 out of 5
by tosha from Burlington KY

Posted Jul 27, 2015 on Hotels
The air conditioner was out for 3 days. The air filter was completely black and the room had roaches. Beautiful complex overall and the staff was friendly
5 out of 5
by Robert from Walker, La

Great Stay

Posted Apr 13, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed 5 nights in the Horizon South. My friends and I loved the location near the sandpiper beacon across the street. It was a great place to stay with crucial location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Great hotel

Posted Jul 17, 2014
The rooms were great.However, I never had contact with any staff members. Even after I called them.
5 out of 5
by Glenn from Nashville

Family Vacation

Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels
Very close to Pier Park. Very close to the beach. Great pools. Bring your own putter and golf ball if you want to use the putt putt golf course.