Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2016
We had a nice visit. The room was clean and set up perfect for two families.
4 out of 5
by Remy from JACKSONVILLE

FAMILY AND FRIEND

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is in renovation.the room need updating. furniture is worn down but other than than. close to the beach. only a minute away.
4 out of 5
by susan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tara from Cartersville, GA

Relaxing

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
We really enjoyed our stay and will be back!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisville

Worst vacation ever in Florida

Posted Oct 6, 2015
Pros: It was very close to the beach. Very nice condo with the exception of the mattress being hard.
Cons: I don't know. I know I'll never go to a Sterling properties again.
Location: Went down to the beach. Unfortunately, "Red Tide" was causing dead fish to float ashore. It was also very difficult to breath.
It was terrible. I don't remember reading anything about the hotel being under construction. The noise was unbearable. From the time we got up, until late in the afternoon/evening the construction was loud. They had contractors buffing the old paint off the concrete floors of the hotel. Not only did we have deal noise, but it was like walking through powder anytime we left the room. The overall attitude of the staff seemed to atrocious. I heard them say we were there in the "off season", who cares if they don't like it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by kimberly from Danbury Wi

spring break 2015

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
The room 100% satisfied our needs. We had 10 persons in our group. Will stay there again. No front desk staff or house keeping after 5 pm it seemed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pure bliss!

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Pros: Every experience was positive, every comfort provided. This condo weekend was a gift for my husband who is now eager to return and stay longer.
Cons: Absolutely nothing.
Location: A ten minute walk to Pier Park and we had our choice of restaurants, shops, and movies.
Everything was perfect: our warm welcoming check in, the cleanliness and condition of the condo, the ocean view with its breathtaking sunsets, the beach strolls, and the short walk proximity of restaurants and entertainment. The three day weekend was pure bliss! The outdoor heated pool and hot tub were especially delightful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Hotel convenient to other Panama City Sites.

Posted Sep 23, 2014
We checked in late & there was confusion with our room. Once we got in the correct room the toilet seat was completely off the toilet in the master bath! Saw several other people complaining during our stay.
4 out of 5
by Wanda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels