Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ehh I'd pass

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
Kind of sketchy people either live here or work in the building. There were people always going up and down the stairwell. The rooms get humid and the cleaning staff only change out the towels and trash daily but nothing else. (I stayed for 5 nights)
2 out of 5
by Rickey from Atlanta

Hotel is ok if charged must less..

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
There was only one person at check in time which took way too long. The guy did the best he could but hotel needs at least two at check in/out. Upon check out, again one guy doing everything ie: checking out, going to inspect the rooms, and answering the phone. Seriously? Again, those guys did the best they could being solo. Pillows not comfortable, beds didn't get made even after we ask the lady to do it. Three towels for a family of four..Seriously? Had to ask for another towel everyday because house keeping only left three. Positives: kitchenette, refrigerator, microwave, all the plumbing worked, a/c worked. Will I stay again? I doubt it.
1 out of 5
by Kendra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Brian from Arnprior, Ontario, Canada

31st Anniversary Road Trip

Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed for 5 days, did not require housekeeping with exception of requesting new towels after 3 days. Staff were very cordial and able to answer most questions we had of the area.
5 out of 5
by Alisha from Atlanta, GA

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
The people were extremely helpful and kind which made the stay more enjoyable!
1 out of 5
by Michael from Michigan

Not reviewed as it was in person

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Bedding was stained and stained wash clothes and towels carpets was worn out not my kinda place
4 out of 5
by Janae

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by amber l.

tournament

Posted Feb 5, 2016 on Orbitz
this hotel was near everything just about. did not have to drive far. there was a Walmart, academy (which was next door), an outlet down the road, and many restaurants. the hotel was very clean and staff were friendly.
4 out of 5
by TheHonest

Okay

Posted Dec 10, 2015 on Orbitz
Kinda far form beach. Close to main road, clean rooms but had bugs bite. Wifi good goes off sometimes. Comfortable bed.
4 out of 5
by Calvin A.

Room Odor, Stain rags, and noisy

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Orbitz
As soon I walked in the room, there was a loud unpleasant odor that took a couple of days to air out. But the rags and towels were dirty. They had brown stains on them and I had to request a new rag and towel just to wash. And lastly, it was difficult to sleep for constant noise, in particular stomping sounds coming from floor above the room. So there's plenty of room of improvement.