Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

filthy

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Lobby and room was filthy. My daughter also had a reservation with a confirmation number and the front staff person would not honor it. Turned her away without a reason. I could not believe it.She had to drive around and find another room at the last minute. Terrible service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

To far from everything

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Didn't like the fact that it didn t have a pool. The beds you can feel the springs from them. Not comfortable at all.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2017
My room wasn't clean when I arrived, my hotel keys stopped working, house keeping woke me up every morning.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ga

Horrible customer service

Posted May 11, 2017
You would think being a 4 story hotel they would have enough parking for every guest. But I was told it is a first come first serve basis because it was bike week and has to park across the road at an abandoned. Building and walk back to the hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pensacola, Florida

yuck

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Pros: It was clean EXCEPT for the cigarette buts in the elevator.
Cons: GET A POOL.
Location: There was nothing to do i had to drive 45 minutes to the beach to find something to do.
No pool junkies in and out the hotel all night. Went to view the fitness room man down stairs was too drunk to remember where he was. Just overall a very UNCOMFORTABLE environment.
4 out of 5
by Keyon

Great Time

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Great I Had a Pleasant time
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
loved it except fire Alarm went off at 12:30 a.m for 45 mins
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would not recommend.

Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Orbitz
Poor condition. No check in staff for late arrival. Fire alarm went off due to burned pot at 12:30 am
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from b.

Very friendly staff, safe place to stay.

Posted Mar 3, 2017 on Orbitz
I was looking for a motel to stay at so I called and the lady at the front desk was very nice,and helpful to me so I knew that this was the hotel for me to stay at.