Ratings based on 448 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ky

Posted May 19, 2017
Bad beds , room was older than the hills, not updated in years, pool dirty, staff was nice but that's the only thing nice. Pic on line don't look nothing like the room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Everything was great other than the daily maid and towel service being slow. Needed it before 4:00pm most days
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beach Front!

Posted Apr 6, 2017
It was a great place to stay for a mother daugher trip. The prices were very reasonable. I do believe it could be updated but for the prices you can't beat it!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Panama

Posted Apr 2, 2017
On the beach. No room service. Something bit my daughter up while she was sleeping. I complained to them about it. They told me that it was sand bugs. I think it's more like bed bugs. Really thinking about a lawyer... They didn't even try to compensate me or nothing. No apologies. No nothing....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indianapolis

Great place for families

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Very cozy. Nice size rooms with a full kitchen. Private balcony and an amazing view. There is a screen on the sliding door so you are able to sleep with it open to hear the waves. The pool was heated the hot tub was cozy. It is a little north of all the hooplah. The only bad thing i have to say is i couldnt stay longer. We will definitely be staying here for future trips
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nashville,Tn

Spring break 2017

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Good cheap hotel. Friendly staff. Could use more than 1elevator, needs some upgrades to facility. Carpets need replacing and mattresses need upgrading. Right on the beach on the quiet side of pcb, but somewhat a little far from all the hustle and bustle. No bad for $80 bucks a night. Served it's purpose.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

sugar experience

Posted Mar 21, 2017
It was right on the beach but the whole time in my sleep I thought I was being crawled on by bugs and I seen 2 baby spiders. The ceiling was coming up and the remote didn't work.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Posted Mar 20, 2017
We went on our spring break and my sons had tons of fun!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Very Nice, directly on the beach

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Pros: location was nice
Cons: east wing rooms need updating, but nice room for the price, I would recommend this hotel.
Location: right down from Pier Park, Gulf World Dolphin Discovery, Ripleys Believe it or Not, Right on the Beautiful Beachs of Panama
Nice room, great view of the beach. Close to all the main attractions of Panama
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

It's a place to stay on the beach.

Posted Mar 4, 2017
The room had a full kitchen, but felt dirty. The carpet was extremely old, and the bed coverings and towels were not soft.