Ratings based on 343 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from K

Vrry nice

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Excellent rooms and view. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Senoia, Ga

Great stay!!

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Great stay. Beds were comfortable. Everything was clean and the staff was very friendly. Will recommend to others and definitely stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tallahassee, Florida

Condo on the beach

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Pros: On the beach and had 2 pools
Cons: Prices, fees, add elevators, add more help to get rooms ready
Experience was not good . Got hit with additional fees upon arrival. How is it lawful to charge damage fees and keep them if you do not damage anything. The rooms are expensive enough but to add fees and then have to pay to use the Summit chairs on the beach is too much. Also, when the air conditioners automatically adjust to 79 degrees at night is unacceptable. You wake up hot as hades. It was a miserable trip. Also only 2 elevators for 14 floors. The wait to get to your room is terrible.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atl GA

Filthy room

Posted Jul 15, 2016
The summit is in a pretty cool location but is outdated and our room was really dirty. One would think that this place would be updated and clean for what it cost to stay here.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Gym is veey old Bath very dated at the roon not fun at all Wait at the gate to open untill 12 pm
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Staff was rude and short with me at pre-arrival and checkin. Front desk was very hectic and unorginized. Stayed during a busy weekend and seemed under staffed. Over all our room was as expected.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Jun 28, 2016
It was a nice and clean hotel, nice pool area. The only things I did not like about the hotel was 1) floors were very slick and dangerous, 2) the couch pullout was horrible. It needs a new mattress, badly.
3 out of 5
by Lourdes

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Chris from Gulf Shores

Choose somewhere else

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
Fornthenproce they charge for cleaning fee the condo should actually be clean. Mold in shower and floor was dirty. Feet turned black after walking in floor bare feet. Sand in the bed. Old and needs updated. Decor from the 80's
5 out of 5
by Gary from Columbia Tn

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
we had a wonderful time we will definitely stay at the summit again when we visit PCB