Ratings based on 324 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Senoia, Ga

Great stay!!

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Great stay. Beds were comfortable. Everything was clean and the staff was very friendly. Will recommend to others and definitely stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tallahassee, Florida

Condo on the beach

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Pros: On the beach and had 2 pools
Cons: Prices, fees, add elevators, add more help to get rooms ready
Experience was not good . Got hit with additional fees upon arrival. How is it lawful to charge damage fees and keep them if you do not damage anything. The rooms are expensive enough but to add fees and then have to pay to use the Summit chairs on the beach is too much. Also, when the air conditioners automatically adjust to 79 degrees at night is unacceptable. You wake up hot as hades. It was a miserable trip. Also only 2 elevators for 14 floors. The wait to get to your room is terrible.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atl GA

Filthy room

Posted Jul 15, 2016
The summit is in a pretty cool location but is outdated and our room was really dirty. One would think that this place would be updated and clean for what it cost to stay here.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Gym is veey old Bath very dated at the roon not fun at all Wait at the gate to open untill 12 pm
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Staff was rude and short with me at pre-arrival and checkin. Front desk was very hectic and unorginized. Stayed during a busy weekend and seemed under staffed. Over all our room was as expected.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Jun 28, 2016
It was a nice and clean hotel, nice pool area. The only things I did not like about the hotel was 1) floors were very slick and dangerous, 2) the couch pullout was horrible. It needs a new mattress, badly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty, Smelly experience.

Posted Jun 11, 2016
The floor was so dirty that it turned the bottom of your feet black. The linens stunk so bad and the furniture was just as smelly. Would like my $140 cleaning fee back since they obviously don't clean the units. Dryer was so loud that you had to leave the room just to talk!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Marshfield Mo

It was great. !!!

Posted Jun 10, 2016
Definitely will stay again. Loved every minute of it. Great view and great condo. We stayed in 1408 and the condo was great!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

Beware hidden fees

Posted May 5, 2016
Before I booked the room Expedia assured me I would not have to pay anything at check in, so I thought I paid in full over the phone, upon check in I had to pay an additional $146.00!!! Room was clean not up to date. Nice pool and gym, restaurants prices reasonable my husband and boys said food was ok....drinks are good and reasonable price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2016
Stayed over thunder beach. Everything was fine. Saw a roach (German) on last day though. But it is Florida.