Ratings based on 290 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2016
I believe some units are good. Just the one we stayed in had issues like uncomfortable mattresses not real clean broken table and chairs patio door wouldn't lock. Blinds were bad
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Flying roaches in the building

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: the access to the beach and the view.
Cons: The condition of the building needs to be improved the trash smells very bad they need to take care of the roaches infestation in the building.
Location: the location is very good
There is flying roaches in the building and elevators. The room was clean and the sheets and towels were clean to, however the furniture is very outdated, the sofa was yellow from the years and very very uncomfortable to sleep on. The bath tub need a good cleaning service.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Nice and clean room.

Posted Jun 23, 2016
We were pleasantly surprised how clean our room was. We were a little apprehensive after reading some of the mixed reviews. Our room was decorated nicely. Lots of kitchen utensils, dishes, refrigerator clean. Beautiful ocean view balcony. The only negative thing was the bed and foldout couch matress was not very comfortable. I have arthritis so I didn't sleep well. Other than that we enjoyed our stay. We were in the East Tower 7th floor.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tucson, Az.

Nice location and on the beach.

Posted Jun 3, 2016
Wonderful vacation and would consider Sunbird on my next stay on Panama City Beach.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from georgia

Nasty

Posted May 10, 2016
Pros: Pool
Cons: Better on the cleaners of the room, you pay cleaning fee, and they smell .
Location: The location was nice, not far from Walmart, or food places.
We didn't get what we asked for at first, we had our 76 year old mother with us, got every thing in the first room. The room felt dirty, smelled nasty, the furniture was very nasty, it's nothing I wanted my mom too sit on, are come in from the beach and sit on it. We called office and told them about the room, took a bit, and they let us move to another room. It was just hard at first moving our mother around that takes baby steps. But hear to say I want go back there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Walton Beach, FL

Seabreeze Jazz Fest visitor

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on CheapTickets
Other than the busted clothing iron, the room was clean and very quiet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay, but extra fees not included in rental.

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Great views and nice place, however the $200 in extra "fees" that were not a part of the rental is a little bit excessive. Plus the free wifi doesn't reach the top floors...
4 out of 5
by Cristal from Indiana

Satisfied Customer

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Overall very pleased with stay but there is NO WIFI in the condo. Owners do not provide WIFI in the rooms. Only WIFI provided is in the common areas at the resort. We had an issue with a lost door key card so my husband went to office to ask for new key. Office staff provided a key but did NOT request any Identification as to who he was, which was kind of scary due to anyone who knows a room number could gain access to condo.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from maryland

Terrible

Posted Mar 30, 2016
Had to wait 2 hours outside because key was not working. Room given was already occupied. Moved to new room and was not what we paid for.
4 out of 5
by Karen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels