Ratings based on 1,109 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Barbados

Excellent Hotel

Posted Oct 20, 2017
The hotel was lovely. Large room with excellent breakfast options that varied each day. Staff was friendly and the hotel was in a good location, allowing us to be able to walk around Panama. We would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Panama

Overall Experience OK!

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Pros: Bed
Cons: Verify with front desk if a room has made a check out, a housekeeping came in the room without touching the door and we were in the room.
I just stayed 1 night at the hotel, very quite even thought it is near to a crowed area. rooms are very clean and with a lot of space. breakfast was very good. (something rare to find in a hotel) I would recommend this hotel, for travelers who wants some quietness and relax at night. :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Costa Rica

Good!

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Pros: Was, an old building, remodel.
Location: The location, good, just a few block, from "Via España", metro line.
Was great, amazing city views, and location, was so convenient!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton AB CAN

Nice place to stay

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Nice hotel. Our room was clean and the bed was comfortable. Bathroom was clean and had a nice size walk in shower. Breakfast buffet was mediocre although service was excellent in the restaurant. Front desk staff very pleasant as well as any other staff we encountered. Parking garage is good to have. We always found a spot. We would definitely stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort McMurray, Canada

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Excellent staff and the rooms had exactly what we needed for our big family. The breakfast was varied and very tasty, we all enjoyed it very much.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Panama

Work on staff customer service

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Pros: The pool
Cons: Coustomer Service
Location: Great location, good restaurant near by.
Starting from the manager the customer service was horrible. Except for Mr. Arenas the in the maintanence area and Niurka in fronto desk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Nice ammenities. Clean and very centric. Excellent food at a good price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Trinidad & Tobago

City Centre

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Pros: Location/cleanliness/ambience/staff
I stayed only 1 night but was very pleased. The breakfast was fantastic
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Excellence

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Simply a great hotel property. Areas for improvement. The Breakfasts which were very good are slipping a bit. The hot tub needs to remain hot. And they should not allow children in the hot tub. There are some limits to kid friendly. Theyvshoukd start a reduced cost tapas and champagne happy hour . It would help all the guests get to know each other. There are so many nice customers,,we all seemed to meet in the elevators. The rooms remain a great value , very large and comfortable. They should get rid of the bad art work on walks and go with well composed pictures of Panama City. It would give the property a more European boutique hotel feel. Overall it is a great facility and I will return continuously from not on. This is my second stay at this facility
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, clean and spacious rooms.

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Everything was great. Only wish would have been if the hot tub was actually hot. Otherwise, rooms were clean, modern, spacious. Breakfast was great, lots of options.