Ratings based on 1,158 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 11, 2018
Late night arrival at airport, spent the night before traveling inland, was very comfortable and quiet
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, ca.

The worst Hotel ever in my life DIRTY SHEETS,

Posted Jan 11, 2018
THE WORST EVER in My LIFE Dirty SHEETS, full of puvic hair, and blood stains.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from washington dc

Nice hotel, close to the city

Posted Jan 7, 2018
Good location, nice staff, comfortable and clean rooms
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2018 by Front Desk , Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel in Dangerous Area

Posted Dec 26, 2017
.Returning to Hotel from Veneto Hotel and Casino at approximately 11:00 PM which was a block away 3 of us were attacked by aggressive large looking women who we assumed were prostitutes. When we tried getting away from them they chased us and physically grabbing us, it turned out that they were trying to pick our pockets and were successful in getting the wallet from one of us.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Clean Modern Hotel with GREAT front desk

Posted Dec 22, 2017
Hotel is in a superb location near the large supermarket REY and great restaurants. Pool area is refreshing with great city views. WiFi exceptional. Food delicious at the breakfast buffet and was plentiful. Unfortunately, the two fellows working the buffet were detached and indifferent. The front desk staff was the polar opposite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from panama

Posted Dec 21, 2017
Great. Stayed here several before. Good location. Good staff. Good Rooms.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2018 by Front Desk , Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Costa Rica

Great hotel and great service

Posted Dec 19, 2017
Great service, and the breakfast is delicious. There was an issue with the ac but they solved it very quickly. We have a pleasant experience
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2018 by Front Desk , Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Panama bday

Posted Dec 15, 2017
Block up from veneto and way nicer but the sidewalks and area immediately out from the hotel are not good! The area needs attention!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2017
Ok, but very noisy room. Had to disconnect fridge to sleep. Hotel did noisy maintenance right outside window.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful facility

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Beautiful place! Comfortable rooms, great views of the city; Nice breakfast. Totally clean. Front desk people were pleasant, but not overly helpful. We have to probe to get complete information on events, transportation. NONE OF THE TAXI DRIVERS KNOW WHERE THE HOTEL IS! The front desk has business cards with their address that you should ask for. (Again, they didn't give us one until we asked on day 5)