Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable hotel friendly staff.

Posted May 9, 2017 on Lastminute
Pros: Decent room, comfortble bed, friendly staff. High-speed internet. Nice central location.
Cons: The breakfast buffet needs to be improved. Very little selection and they served the same food options every day.
Location: A few restaurants within walking distance as well as a mini-mart.
We had a good stay at the executive. All the facilities were good and the staff friendly. Breakfast woudl be the only thing that I'd give lover rating to. We were served exactly the same food items every day. No variety in the breakfast buffet. The lunch and dinner menus were prett good and the food was god too.
3 out of 5
by huey ren

Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel did not have my reservation in its system when I arrived. The receptionist insisted on having my credit card before giving me the key. We almost got into an argument. Finally he reached the manager who gave me the key and said he would check with hotels.com the following day!
5 out of 5
by Israel

very good

Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
It was very good the hotel is exelent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice!

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Orbitz
Good structure, refurnished new rooms. New pool! It's just close to Via España where you can shop and eat and walk, you can walk to look at the sea, but its not a beach. It is a very well located place.
5 out of 5
by Jeremey

Accommodating and clean

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
Extremely accommodating stay, their English was OK, room was great, and they even helped us order pizza. Only complaint is they he WiFi, had to keep turning on and off tof load anything. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
by Elizabeth

Very convenient and comfortable - second visit

Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
My second stay at this hotel. Again the reception service was exceptional, the breakfast buffet (open at 6) prrfrct for early travel. Always taxi available. In central area short taxi to everything.
5 out of 5
by elizabeth

Friendly comfortable and convenient hotel

Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
Reception staff were terrific. They went out of their way to help me with a challenge (some doxuments veing fedexed to me). Very attentive and friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
Highly recommended, best value
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CR

Landmark that is in a renew process.

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Orbitz
It is hotel that is being renewed. Rooms and elevators are renewed, but the restaurant and the lobby are still old fashion. Very convenient location. Internet service failed when I eas there.