Ratings based on 185 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virgin islands

A jewel of a boutique hotel!

Posted Oct 8, 2017
When we first arrived I had my reservations about staying because the lobby furniture looked grungy and peeping around the corner at the restaurant it looked out dated and in need of a facelift. Once on the elevator and in the room I put my guards down. The room and bathroom was very well appointed and the staff very attentive. Great location as well.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Via Argentina Local Flavor

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Pros: Excellent service. Spotless. Small and personal. Gated parking.
Location: Hang out in the park and take in the local activity. Eat filled churros at the nearby churreria. Enjoy the vibrant feel and local flavor of the Via!
The Saba is across from a local park full of active locals of all ages. Via Argentina has lots of restaurants and pubs...a friendly, vibrant part of the city.
5 out of 5
by EDUARDO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by ANTONY

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Hotels
Good stay..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from HI

Safe and walkable location.

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Comfortable room and great staff. Perfect location for a "local" experience away from the bustle.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 24, 2016
No window for natural light in my room..new bedding was rarely clean had to go downstairs to ask for better bedding multiple times
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and Modern

Posted Dec 3, 2016
The hotel was clean and modern. The staff was fantastic and so helpful. They helped us find restaurants, arrange transportation and excursions. They provided us with a map that was really helpful.