Ratings based on 491 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Terrible. Scam Artists.

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Do not try to scam the customers. Update the facilities. Hire pleasant staff.
Location: OK location.
Terrible experience. Quoted price doubled after I clicked confirm on the credit card info. They had a no cancellation policy. Imagine that. Rude staff, dated rooms, lack of amenities, small pool. This is basically a Motel 6 for the price of the Ritz. Room had roaches in it. Completely tarnished the Wyndham brand.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Wonderful

Posted Sep 20, 2016
The location was great. The room was very clean and comfortable. The entire facility was very well kept and clean, including the beach front and pools. My family will definitely be returning to the condos for future vacations.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Great view

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Elevators, are terribly slow. I waited 10 min. On some before trying to find a different way. There was mold on the shower curtain. Kitchen appliances don't look like had ever been cleaned. The only good thing was the view from the balcony.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Right on the beach

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: Conveniences to everything
Fantastic enjoyed the time on the beach room was perfect.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excelente hotel

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Buen hotel y excelente ubicación, regresaría para mis próximas vacaciones
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Panama beach, Fl.

Posted Aug 16, 2016
We had a great time. Your staff was friendly. Very inconvenient getting your luggage and groceries in your condo. You need a bench at each elevator to sit and wait. Not very convenient for elderly guest.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alabama

We enjoyed our stay!

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Very nice facility overall. The condo was nice and clean. There was plenty of room for the 5 of us. The only negative was elevator wait times but we were there at peak season and facility was full. Overall good experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with beautiful view of Gulf of Mexico.

Posted Jun 3, 2016
The experience at the hotel was pleasant and we were happy to stay there.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

excellent location and beautiful views, but . . .

Posted May 28, 2016
This property is NOT a hotel, but rather a condominium where private owners allow Wyndham to rent out their units. This building is 30 stories tall, which makes for stunning views from the higher floors. But, there are an insufficient number of elevators so getting up to and down from the higher floors often involves long (20+ minute) waits and then packed in crowds when you were finally able to get on an elevator.
5 out of 5
by Brandie Brooks

Vacation for 2

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
We loved our room 2812!!!