Ratings based on 523 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indian Lake OH

Beautiful beach

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Pros: Easy access, location, nice room, beautiful water, beach umbrella & lounges with room.
Cons: Getting repairs completed.
Overlooking the beach from room balcony. All great except the pool and Tiki Bar that were down for repair.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2017
This is a nice hotel clean rooms nice people close to the beach,also everything is close too the hotel and a lot of shopping centers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect. Right on the beach.

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Wonderful stay. Not a hotel but a great place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Best vacation ever , so relaxing , How to good time , with my family
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Nice place. Everything was great.

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Only downside would be bed comfort. Otherwise I would live there if I could
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice stay during Christmas

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
I'd never stayed at this property before, but I'd go back. Great location although you have to really be in the walking mood to walk to pier park. It is technically walking distance. We came at Christmas and it was super warm and pleasant. The only thing I wasn't a fan of was the after hours check in process. I had to call 3 times to get the information to get into the room and parking garage. Overall great though
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Excellent hotel for the money and great view.

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: The rooms and the view was perfect.
Cons: Towels for the beach.
Location: Shopping and good restaurants are close by.
We had a great time during thanksgiving at this hotel. The rooms very great and the view was spectacular. The kitchen at all the equipment we needed and we will definitely go back to this hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty Rooms, Balcony's Closed, Bugs, WORST EVER!

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
This could and should have been the best place we've stayed BUT - Upon arrival, 2 of the 3 condos rented had balcony closed and we were told there would be no other rooms available. The receptionist just asked, "do you still want to stay". After an hour call to the booking company was told there were other rooms and we were moved. 1 room was not clean with previous customers bed linens on the beds. 1 room had ants in the kitchen and bathrooms (was told they would tell the owners to have the place sprayed, but did not do anything for our stay). The other room had a light fixture fall from the ceiling and brake and had soured towels in washer. My family meets in Panama City Beach Florida every year and this WAS the WORST experience of all ! By the way, we also paid more for this condo than any other and were offered no discounts for all the issues (was told it was because we booked through a third party).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
Indoor pool was extremely cold.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from US

Beautiful location & view from deck/living room.

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Location: At this time of the year a lot of things have closed for the season.Beach was great, beautiful weather & water temp was nice & warm.Nov 1st-8th.
Staff was very helpful & flexible.Beach equipment not available after Nov 1st.