Ratings based on 501 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No better place in PCB to stay!!!

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: The room was perfect. Spacious and clean and it felt like home.
Cons: Everything was perfect. I can't say anything negative about my stay at all
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

On the Water

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Location: The location was perfect and the beach stunning. We spent most of our time on the beach. We drove a short distance to Pier Park to eat and shop.
We stayed in room 2512 and it was fantastic!!! The view from the balcony was breathtaking and the rooms were spacious. We checked in and then out after hours and the lady that took our calls to do so, was very helpful. The security staff was the friendliest group--the front desk and hotel store personnel could learn from them as they were the grumpiest people we met in the South.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great time of year to visit

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: Close to fast food/pizza places and grocery store a short distance away. A few attractions were closed due to time of year but still plenty to do.
The room was clean and bright. We visited in late September, this proved to be an excellent time of year to visit. The views were amazing and plenty of open chairs on the beach and around the pool.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

It was OK, but not worth the price.

Posted Oct 17, 2016
The bedroom carpet was well worn and quite "matted" down. Should be replaced with tile. Kitchen pots, pans and utensils were generally the bare minimum. We made do, but at this price, I expect better.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great ocean view from the balcony!

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Pros: The room was spacious and the balcony was great!
Cons: Elevators need to be quicker...I counted At least 6. I waited over 15 minutes for one, stairs would have been quicker if I didn't have small children!
Location: Located near pier park and right on the ocean/beach!
We arrived on Tuesday and checked out on Friday for a quick visit. The room was nice and big, almost everything we needed was there. There was a great ocean view from the balcony. The inside pool was being renovated, that would have been nice to know beforehand, but the outside pool was good. We did not have any trash bags in the room, and I wasn't sure who to contact about it. The front desk should stay open all night in my opinion. Security helped me with checking in because I didn't know what to do since there wasn't someone at the front desk. The elevators are ridiculously slow. Overall, I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

On the beach

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Pros: close to beach
Enjoyed the beach and being at the beach with family. The beach was great and the water was clear.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Terrible. Scam Artists.

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Do not try to scam the customers. Update the facilities. Hire pleasant staff.
Location: OK location.
Terrible experience. Quoted price doubled after I clicked confirm on the credit card info. They had a no cancellation policy. Imagine that. Rude staff, dated rooms, lack of amenities, small pool. This is basically a Motel 6 for the price of the Ritz. Room had roaches in it. Completely tarnished the Wyndham brand.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alabama


Posted Sep 20, 2016
The location was great. The room was very clean and comfortable. The entire facility was very well kept and clean, including the beach front and pools. My family will definitely be returning to the condos for future vacations.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Great view

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Elevators, are terribly slow. I waited 10 min. On some before trying to find a different way. There was mold on the shower curtain. Kitchen appliances don't look like had ever been cleaned. The only good thing was the view from the balcony.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Right on the beach

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: Conveniences to everything
Fantastic enjoyed the time on the beach room was perfect.