Ratings based on 495 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bloomington, IN

Close to shopping, very nice staff

Posted Dec 6, 2016
It was quiet all but 1 night of a 5 night stay, great staff, good breakfast. Our one complaint is the weight room - everything broken or sub-par.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Panama Cuty

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: Luxurious pillowtop on the bed.
Cons: A bit out of the way, but worth a few miles.
Quite comfy, updated, quiet, good breakfast. We stayed here as a stopover between 2 parts of our vacation. A little out of the way, but worth it. Plenty of restaurants nearby. Close to mall if you want to shop.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Clean rooms, good food, business center lacking

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Rooms were clean and we'll appointed. Breakfast was excellent. Tight spaces in the double queen room if there are two adults. We were in town for business. Both printers were non-functional in the "business center", the front desk had no printing capacity and there was no alternative available from the office retail stores in the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 29, 2016
We were treated great. The room was comfortable and the bed slept like home. Every one was very friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lynn Haven, Florida

nice and comfortable

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Our stay was nice however the hot tub on the brink and breakfast needed improvement especially on Sunday everything was empty and the lady stayed on the phone and not filling up trays for breakfast. No plates were out garbage was running over and very little to eat.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from c

Great place

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Pros: Clean.
Cons: Nithing.
Location: Easy acsent
Very nice clean great staff and easy to check in.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice but Not

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Most of the staff was awesome and very friendly . But as I was returning to my room, I caught a house cleaning staff coming out of my room. Not good. Since there was not request for her and I had only been checked in for about two hours.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

Weekend Visit

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: Staff, Large and clean rooms, location and very good breakfast.
Cons: Elevators were slow and very hot inside.
Location: Location was ok for what we were there for. Several eating facilities close by and a large mall was less than a mile away.
Enjoyed the stay at this hotel, staff was great and the rooms were large and very clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nashville, TN

Reliable hotel, conveniently located

Posted Sep 16, 2016
We have been here several times before. We always come back because of the friendly staff, clean rooms and indoor pool. This time, the housekeeping staff kept us from losing our minds. When they saw us struggling with the room key, they provided pointers on getting it to work without having to go to the front desk. The front desk staff was helpful as well, making check in a quick and easy process.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pretty good

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed our 2 night stay. The only problem was we came back from the beach on the 2nd day and housekeeping had not done our two rooms. We had to track them down and ask them to bring towels and empty trash. We really liked the indoor pool and jacuzzi since it was a rainy weekend. I would stay there again.