Ratings based on 313 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from greenvill , alabama

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Pros: Everything was just great the location great form the mall.
Cons: don't know.
Location: mall and eating place
Very nice hotel. clean and the staff was very friend and I will be back next year.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mobile, Alabama

Good Hotel that is close to EVERYTHING!!

Posted Aug 2, 2015
We found a left over dirty sock on the floor when we arrived but overall the room was clean. We were disappointed that the cable service had very limited choices. Even though we did not have children, we discovered that there were no stations (Disney, Nick,etc) for children
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to eating places anD walmart

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Toilet stopped up. Called front desk was told to come get plunger
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nashville, Tn

A little far from the beach but friendly staff.

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Chairs in room was stained and there was dried tooth paste in the bathroom on the wall but overall good place and friendly people.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rude staff- Dirty tables.

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Don't go here! Was not worth the money ! Dirty tables at breakfast. Rude staff. Elevator and halls not clean. Did not feel secure.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2015
The air conditioner kept shutting off . During the night it would get very warm
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Quiet and away from beach crowd

Posted Jun 20, 2015
We were very happy with our stay. We have stayed there in the past with being equally satified. The hotel is under going major upgrade but it did not in any way affect our stay. What we especially appreciated was the hot fookies at the desk every afternoon. Breakfast was good and the lady responsible took great pride in keeping it stocked and clean. We will certainly stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Location good for Southport relatives.

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Pros: Breakfast and staff were very nice.
Cons: Renovations were in progress, so things are improving. Work on the ice machines next.
Everyone was helpful and knowledgeable. Although the hotel was in the midst of renovations - carpet laying was going on - the staff bent over backwards to help us feel at home. Checking in and out was smooth. Breakfast was delicious and well supplied. My husband was not pleased that only one ice machine was working. We have stayed there before and will probably stay there again, but not in the near future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay in Panama City

Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
Enjoyed this hotel in Panama City. Is convenient to everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Justin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels