Ratings based on 441 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Blackshear Ga

Good hotel near beach

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Overall this hotel was great. The only problem that we had was an ant problem. The ants were in the bed's and bathroom. Waiting to hear from the General Manager about the problem.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff. Clean comfy room.

Posted Jun 28, 2016
The front desk was extraordinarily friendly. The room was clean, comfortable, and quiet. Breakfast was excellent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tn

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Had a great stay. Will be back. Have told our family and friends about this hotel and the great experience
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Hotel convenient to family visit. I few ever drive that distance again we will happily stay there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toledo, OH

Nice, quiet location

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Pros: Location, location, location! And, exceptional staff.
Cons: Hotel needs some capital maintenance. You can only clean broken/deteriorated items so much -- replacement becomes inevitable.
Location: Everything is close by -- beach within minutes, shopping, restaurants, etc.
Location sits in the background, but easy to get to beach, shopping, food, etc. Staff were exceptional and all areas were very clean. However, it is obvious this place is suffering from wear and tear and needs some capital maintenance in rooms and throughout. Other than that, I would highly recommend.
5 out of 5
by Sabrina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Yes

. I would think of this location as a 3.0 or 3.5 *

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Orbitz
Wonderfilul. They make it so i need to write 50 characters or more or it wont accept all the other stuff
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too Far Away

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Pros: The best part of this hotel was the staff. They were friendly and understood that I had just been through a lot before arriving there. Very nice girls
Cons: location
Location: nothing close by
The hotel was ok, the breakfast was very bad. The hotel was too far away from where I asked to be. This left me with tavel times to and from the beach of over an hour not to mention additional gas.
5 out of 5
by Mark from Daphne, AL

Perfect, just a perfect place to stay!

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Absolutely wonderful! Staff was very helpful and nice! Hotel was completely booked and we were very comfortable and were not disturbed at all. Room was immaculate, very pleasing, as well as the bathroom. Wife slept so good she woke up and had drooled on my arm. I slept so good I didn't even notice it. Would recommend this place to anyone and anytime! Also used the pool which was very nice. I can tell the people here take pride in this hotel and work very well to keep it in superb condition! Thank all of you for making our stay so great!!
5 out of 5
by Tammy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels