Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by Dora from Los Angeles

Worst maid service

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
The ladies at the front desk were very welcoming. They have room service every two weeks. The second day I was there they stopped by and asked if I would like service. I said yes and the lady was extremely rude and they never came by. I talked to the manager and they looked at me crazy and still no service.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from columbus ga

Hotel convenient

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Pros: Room was spacious.
Cons: Give more towels and wash cloths
It's a hotel that served what we needed for our week worth of baseball.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Over all it was very nice. A few complaints, we had to wait until 3:20 at the front check in office and the sign said 3:00. We also booked a non smoking room 3 weeks in advance but upon arrival they told us that all they had were smoking rooms, clearly an error on their behalf.
2 out of 5
by Vicente

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
No free wifi. Roaches on first floor rooms.
2 out of 5
by Susanne from Edmond, Oklahoma

Not for the faint of heart!

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
The female that worked the front desk was rude. The gentleman was very nice. This hotel charges you $10 of you want to Chamber your towels out during your stay (we stayeda week) they do not have daily cleaning service unless you pay extra for it. Wifi is a per person charge. We were put ona smoking floor even though we asked for non smoking then told they only had rooms with 1 bed on non smoking floors. They also made us pay extra because they claimed our reservation was only for 1 bed. Our reservations were made 6 weeks in advance. Also the hallways smelled like marijuana every night and we had some man open our door and may walk into our room one day.
1 out of 5
by Ashton from Bells, TN

DO NOT BOOK.

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
The aroma outside smelled strongly of marijuana. We walked in to get the key to the room and the lobby, hallways, elevator, AND room smelled of straight marijuana to the point it gave you a killer headache and make you feel high. It wasn't just a light smell either. It was strong. We left immediately and didn't stay. I do not recommend.
2 out of 5
by amy from Clinin

Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
Room was nice clean and great for quick overnight stay waiting to check in to condo the next day however while getting packed and ready to leave the next morning we found roach crawing up wall into the ceiling yuck!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst place I have ever stayed at.

Posted Jul 7, 2016
If you want to stay at a place where you clean your own rooms, take trash to garbage bin outside, beg for clean towels & extra toilet paper, no drapes on the windows, then this is the place for you.
1 out of 5
by Guadalupe from Macon,ga

Bad

Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
Room was not clean beds were dirty with blood stains
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels