Ratings based on 242 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Larkspur, CO

a wonderful setting before flying out

Posted Jan 10, 2016
Location: Albrook mall is close by but not within walking distance
we chose this hotel for its close proximity to Marcos A. Gelbert airport. although a little difficult for us to find, it was worth it. a quiet, peaceful setting with a natural environment surrounding. leaving on Christmas day to catch our flight, breakfast was not available as advertised.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santiago

Comfortable for a few nights

Posted Dec 1, 2015
Pros: Is in a quiet area.
Cons: Breakfast could be improved as portions are for a child rather than an adult
Location: Close to Albrook Mall, bus terminal and El Dorado
Stayed for one night. Is convenient to most areas of the city.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet and out of the way

Posted Dec 1, 2015
No Hot water in the morning. Wi-fi was slow to non-existent at best. Had lots of trouble using it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from venezuela

Fueron 17 días de sentirnos en casa

Posted Nov 27, 2015
Pros: la calidad humana de sus empleados desde las aseadoras, la cocina, el de mantenimiento, la recepcionista
Cons: hay detalles de infraestructura, pero que no son mayores, que se deben al tiempo de existencia. Por ejemplo las puertas de las habitaciones
Location: es un lugar hermoso, que para ir con niños debido a los parques cercanos, a la flora y la fauna; ademas de la piscina se nos hizo agradable
tanto mi esposo, mis 2 hijos menores de edad y yo nos sentimos a gusto, atendidos, valorados, cuidados con la atención recibida en la gran familia del Albrook inn, eternamente agradecidos.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from melbourne fl

Posted Nov 24, 2015
Pros: staff
cold water that could not be fixed made me suspect of the restaurant, local i know have stopped going there
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from venezuela

Hotel familiar acogedor

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Pros: Ubicación ambiente acogedor
Cons: El desayuno se puede variar cada dia
Location: Cerca centro comercial albrok mall
Muy buena ubicación cercana a parada de bus personal muy atento habitaciones cómodas
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hote

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Pros: clean, nice sstaff, close to Albrook Airport
Nice hotel. We only stayed over night to catch an early flight at Albrook Airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Muy bueno.

Posted Nov 7, 2015
Todo muy bien, algo vomplicado Para llegar, so tienes carro Te puedea mover facilmente con el GPS, el desayuno un poco repetitivo pero pot el precio vale la Pena, la zona residential muy agradable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from david /panama

great /just the breakfast ai nt too good

Posted Nov 6, 2015
Pros: everything exept the breakfast.
Cons: see above
Location: location is just great.
i love the albrook inn. stayed there 7 times. always go there again. the breakfast is NO breakfast at all. sorry but thats a complain i did to them lots of time. no change. since everything else there is just great i decided to live with the "mini breakfast" and get another one downtown. one time they had a breakfast buffet which was really great. just one time. no idea why they cancelled it. overall rating: real nice and clean place !!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by FRANCISCO from BARCELONA

hotel albrook inn

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
hotel situado a las afueras del ruidoso ciudad de panamá muy bien en general grandes jardines