Ratings based on 294 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for getting to Albrook airport

Posted Mar 19, 2017
We were in need of a place to stay that would allow us to get to the airport early the next morning. Albrook Inn was a perfect place for one night. Although we did not use it, there is a clean swimming pool. The price is very reasonable and it includes breakfast which was very convenient.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel, to rest from the noise of the city.

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The quiet and little nighttime noise and closeness to Albrook Mall.
Everything was good, except that the cleaning was not daily.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Serves its purpose

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Pros: Front desk staff
The general hotel and room are fine, providing all that is needed for a short stay. My only concerns were with the low quality breakfast (most of the time the buffet was near empty) and not being able to walk anywhere as other amenities are a bit far
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Planet Earth

Hotel -Renovations Required

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: It is located walking distance to the local airport and very near a large shopping mall and land transportation terminal.
This hotel needs renovations and should temporarily close to perform.or give cut rate prices. The breakfast buffet was like lacking in most of what you would expect. The rest of menu was adequate with exception of being a bit costly for my taste with money not the point just it should be priced in proportion to the facility. Location is optimal and the hotel property with its surroundings is very pleasant. Would rate this very desirable after renovation since I have stayed here in the past but now the hotel is a toll of time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boquete

Management was very accomodating. Especially Alba

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Pros: Close to airport but away from hassle. Pool to cool off.
Cons: Hall lights shine in through curtain cracks making it difficult to sleep at ti mes.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good price, Great stay

Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Hotels
Reserved a room with 3 beds, great option. Beds were comfortable. The hotel grounds were beautiful. The staff was friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Served our purpose, but nothing special.

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
Staying overnight to catch an early morning flight from Albrook Airport. Perfect location!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Close to bus route, but nothing close to eat.

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: Nice pool, good breakfast.
Cons: Curtians
Location: Location in the middle of neighborhood, nothing to do
Room was nice, clean and comfortable but we were directly across from the laundry area and they kept the lights on all night and the Windows had sheer see thru curtains so we had to put towels up to sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel good location

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Very good stuff very good location nice hotel close to albrook mall