Ratings based on 274 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Béatrice from Paris

Bonne adresse, au calme

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
Bonne adresse, hotel bien situé quand on doit aller dans le secteur de Clayton, Albrook, ou quand on veut fuir la pollution de la ville et se mettre au vert tout en restant près du centre. Les chambres du rez de chaussée sont correctes mais j'ai ensuite eu une suite à l'étage qui est vraiment très bien, avec un coin salon et un coin cuisine (bien pratique pour se faire à manger).
4 out of 5
by MARIA VANESSA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Neyza

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
Fue muy tranquilo, el personal muy Atento y cerca de rutas de vehículos y tiendas. Un lugar muy familiar
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel agradable , limpio y en área tranquila

Posted Mar 16, 2016
Desde el momento de mi llegada me atendieron muy bien , solo que por error cargaron dos veces mi estadía a mi tarjeta al comprar por expedía , el hotel en general muy limpio , sabanas impecables, Area muy tranquila , contacto con la naturaleza !! A un precio accesible !!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

lots of noise

Posted Mar 12, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: no live bands with drums and horns starting at 10:00 PM
Location: great location
very bad start, but they took care of all the errors done on first day. first day was terrible.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
Very popular hotel for weddings. Great surroundings and good bird watching.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 6, 2016
I felt we were sent to the 2nd building of lesser quality because we had booked with Expedia. I won't plan on staying there again.
5 out of 5
by Frank from Volcan Panama

Great Hotel

Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
The only "wrinkle" was the refrigerator defrosting and leaving a large puddle of water on a ceramic tile floor. Someone had neglected to empty the tray at the back of the refrigerator. The staff responded quickly and took care of the problem.
5 out of 5
by Isabel

Experiencia en el hotel

Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
Muy cerca de aeropuerto domestico Albrook y Albrook mall Buen servicio en general, limpieza, desayuno, asistencia