Ratings based on 286 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Guatemala

Acogedor y natural

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: El entorno natural, los alrededores se ven tranquilos
Cons: El desayuno podría ser un poco más variado. Sólo había huevos yo fruta. Colocar pan dulce o muffins.
Location: Es tranquilo, agradable
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Serves its purpose

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Pros: Front desk staff
The general hotel and room are fine, providing all that is needed for a short stay. My only concerns were with the low quality breakfast (most of the time the buffet was near empty) and not being able to walk anywhere as other amenities are a bit far
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Planet Earth

Hotel -Renovations Required

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: It is located walking distance to the local airport and very near a large shopping mall and land transportation terminal.
This hotel needs renovations and should temporarily close to perform.or give cut rate prices. The breakfast buffet was like lacking in most of what you would expect. The rest of menu was adequate with exception of being a bit costly for my taste with money not the point just it should be priced in proportion to the facility. Location is optimal and the hotel property with its surroundings is very pleasant. Would rate this very desirable after renovation since I have stayed here in the past but now the hotel is a toll of time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boquete

Management was very accomodating. Especially Alba

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Pros: Close to airport but away from hassle. Pool to cool off.
Cons: Hall lights shine in through curtain cracks making it difficult to sleep at ti mes.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by ALEJANDRO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by cesar

no lo recomiendo para nada este hotel

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
no lo recomiendo
4 out of 5
by Fernando Antonio from San Salvador

Muy buen hotel.

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
Muy buen servicio, recomendado para hospedarse para descansar.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to bus route, but nothing close to eat.

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: Nice pool, good breakfast.
Cons: Curtians
Location: Location in the middle of neighborhood, nothing to do
Room was nice, clean and comfortable but we were directly across from the laundry area and they kept the lights on all night and the Windows had sheer see thru curtains so we had to put towels up to sleep.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from boston

Decepcionante

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Lugar bonito Instalaciones hotel, habitaciones , etc? Mediocres. Ir de un wyndham tryp a esto para ahorrar unos $15 diarios fue una terrible decision. Leccion aprendida Desayuno pesimo. El desayuno debe ser equiparable al que le sirven a los presidiarios. Me imagino que los duenos del hotel no le sirven eso a sus mascotas El personal tiende a ser simpatico pero uno que otro es bien cerrado. Pedir que sirvan un poco de avena no deberia convertirse en un dtama. Si tienen miedo a que algo se desperdicie por que no van de mesa en mesa preguntando si quiren avena? La cual ademas de la fruta es lo unico edible ahi?
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2016 by Michel Burillo. Gerente de reservas., Hotel Management
Buenas tardes Cid, Lamentamos que su experiencia en el hotel no haya sido positiva. Muchas gracias por sus comentarios, los tomaremos en cuenta para la mejora del hotel. Nuevamente, nos disculpamos si el personal no fue lo suficiente servicial y lo ofrecido no lleno sus expectativas. Nos comprometemos a mejorar en dichos aspectos y estar a la espera de su visita. Saludos.