Ratings based on 292 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Serves its purpose

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Pros: Front desk staff
The general hotel and room are fine, providing all that is needed for a short stay. My only concerns were with the low quality breakfast (most of the time the buffet was near empty) and not being able to walk anywhere as other amenities are a bit far
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Planet Earth

Hotel -Renovations Required

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: It is located walking distance to the local airport and very near a large shopping mall and land transportation terminal.
This hotel needs renovations and should temporarily close to perform.or give cut rate prices. The breakfast buffet was like lacking in most of what you would expect. The rest of menu was adequate with exception of being a bit costly for my taste with money not the point just it should be priced in proportion to the facility. Location is optimal and the hotel property with its surroundings is very pleasant. Would rate this very desirable after renovation since I have stayed here in the past but now the hotel is a toll of time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boquete

Management was very accomodating. Especially Alba

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Pros: Close to airport but away from hassle. Pool to cool off.
Cons: Hall lights shine in through curtain cracks making it difficult to sleep at ti mes.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good price, Great stay

Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Hotels
Reserved a room with 3 beds, great option. Beds were comfortable. The hotel grounds were beautiful. The staff was friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Served our purpose, but nothing special.

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
Staying overnight to catch an early morning flight from Albrook Airport. Perfect location!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Close to bus route, but nothing close to eat.

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: Nice pool, good breakfast.
Cons: Curtians
Location: Location in the middle of neighborhood, nothing to do
Room was nice, clean and comfortable but we were directly across from the laundry area and they kept the lights on all night and the Windows had sheer see thru curtains so we had to put towels up to sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel good location

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Very good stuff very good location nice hotel close to albrook mall
3 out of 5
by Diego

Ok hotel, bad customer service.

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed over the weekend, on sunday it was fathers day, and because they had an event where they were selling buffer for fathers day, they made us (the guests) to take our breakfast and went to eat inside our room.
1 out of 5
by ERK from Panama

This is not a 100USD/night room..20USD/night maybe

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
In Hotels.com website, this hotel was marketed as if it had a huge discount, and room price dropped from 100USD/night to 40USD/night, with an instant discount. I was shocked when I arrived. I stay in hotels more than 80days/year, and i think I booked more than 150 days via hotels.com, and I think this was a 20USD/night room, or the kind of rooms rented per hour..