Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Victor

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jose Fabio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Nora from Florida

Posted Dec 28, 2015 on Hotels
I was very disappointed. Everything there needed maintenance, disgusting parking, full of cats and smelling terrible. Elevators not working, the iron almost cause a fire, the beds weré hard as rocks.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Me encanto el hotel

Posted Dec 25, 2015
Desde que llegue hasta que me fui la atención fue excelente y le agradezco mucho a paula por todas sus atenciones. La habitación estaba limpia grande y muy cómoda, no tengo queja alguna
3 out of 5
by Eritza

Recepcion (mal serivicio)

Posted Dec 22, 2015 on Hotels
Deben cambiar a personal de Recepcion, Joven Yisell, mal servicio al cliente, se puso a discutir con el cliente y falto a la confidencialidad de la reserva, es mas la hab estaba Paga
4 out of 5
by ivonne from USA

A wonderful and safe hotel in Panama! Stay there.

Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels
We were pleasantly surprised by the hotel staff, particularly their genuine concern to ensure the stay (ended up extending my stay several times) was a superb experience. The breakfast items included eggs prepared to order as well as fresh fruits...cooks and wait staff were very attentive. Had an opportunity to talk to the manager and commented on the staff and their support. The pool area was relaxing and maintained. The seasonal hotel decorations were beautiful and welcoming and the hotel felt safe. The spa mentioned as part of the hotel was closed for the duration of our stay. I will certainly return to this hotel. People working at the hotel are the best!
4 out of 5
by Roberto from Lima - Peru

Opción economica. Hotel de regular a bueno.

Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels
Fui por unos días.El hotel está cerca del centro, a 4 kms. La zona está regular a bien. Es como un barrio Chino. La piscina del hotel no está dentro del hotel, hay que ir a otro edificio dentro del complejo para acceder a la piscina. El personal que atiende está poco enterado de opciones para hacer turismo. Es amable pero poco informado. El desayuno es muy básico. El wifi dentro del cuarto muy bueno.
4 out of 5
by roberto

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Benoit from Namur

Satisfait avec un prix diminue

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
4 nuits dans cet hôtel avant de louer une voiture pour découvrir le Panama. L hôtel est bien mais le tarif plein est exagéré 120$ pour une personne seule j ai eu une promo et j ai payé 60 $ prix largement suffisant car le déjeuner offert n est pas d une très grande plus value.
3 out of 5
by julio from Maracay

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
La piscina no era lo que esperaba