Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis, IN

Posted Jan 23, 2016
Pros: Great mattress
Cons: Pool Bar could be installed
Location: Nice restaurants in the area and a casino arounld the corner
The staff was very friendly and went over the top with their service
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cub

Nice location

Posted Jan 10, 2016
Good hotel, good location have a lot of Restaurant around. the rooms and bathrooms Need Maintenance. Nice staff I don't like much the brake fast. I recommend the hotel but just to satay 1 night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Me encanto el hotel

Posted Dec 25, 2015
Desde que llegue hasta que me fui la atención fue excelente y le agradezco mucho a paula por todas sus atenciones. La habitación estaba limpia grande y muy cómoda, no tengo queja alguna
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by roberto

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Benoit from Namur

Satisfait avec un prix diminue

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
4 nuits dans cet hôtel avant de louer une voiture pour découvrir le Panama. L hôtel est bien mais le tarif plein est exagéré 120$ pour une personne seule j ai eu une promo et j ai payé 60 $ prix largement suffisant car le déjeuner offert n est pas d une très grande plus value.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by julio from Maracay

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
La piscina no era lo que esperaba
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from panama

hôtel très accueillant, le personnel super

Posted Oct 6, 2015
Pros: tout
Cons: rien
Location: le quartier très animé, de grandes surfaces à Albroock à 5 minutes en voiture des petits commerçants ou l'on trouve de tout
je conseille cet hôtel que ce soit à l accueil, le service du petit déjeuner, les femmes de ménages, toujours se préoccupés de nous, souriants un bonheur,je sais ou aller à mon prochain séjour merci à toute l'équipe pour ces bons moments passés durant ces 15 jours
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ROXANA from Bolivia

Great Hotel and Wonderful Staff

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
I would like to Thank the hotel staff starting from Valet Assistants to Upper Management due to their dedication and service. We were a group of Three Females that arrived at the hotel on different times and were welcomed with smiles and professionalism. Our room was ready, very clean and with nice view (we also liked the Casino, Disco and Happy Hour). This is the second time we stayed at Central Park and we Love it! Thank you all for your assistance and dedication. I'll see you soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

agradable

Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Hotels
muy buena
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Not worth the price

Posted Aug 27, 2015 on Hotels
Everything they offer just simple, although the room is huge. When I checked in, inside the refrigerator had a ice tea, just half bottle...I had to ask the cleaner to check and refilled the mini bar. Breakfast is very simple too.