Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from panama

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: good location, plenty of parking space, security, pleasant staff
Cons: the bathroom door squeaks horribly, otherwise room was OK.Coffee pot in kitchenette, but no coffee or other supplies was provided
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Bad hotel dirty and smelly .

Posted Jul 23, 2016
This is a run down hotel thats very dirty and smelly , room service comes whenever they feel like and sometimes they dont come . Breakfast is very bad . Elevators smell really bad the foyer aircon leaks all over the sitting area , pool is in another building , in the room you can hear music from the casino all night. I woundnt recomend it to anyone .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This is a nice hotel to stay for a couple of days

Posted Mar 29, 2016
Pros: The location, the people, breakfast and room designed
Cons: it would be a 4 and a half hotel
Location: strategic located to reach out many important places in panama City
Front desk people very attentive and kind. The hotel is located in a very good place to reach out many interesting parts of the city. Just the pool facilities that need attention. It is just the pool and you. There is no music, no pool bar no single person to interact at.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis, IN

Posted Jan 23, 2016
Pros: Great mattress
Cons: Pool Bar could be installed
Location: Nice restaurants in the area and a casino arounld the corner
The staff was very friendly and went over the top with their service
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cub

Nice location

Posted Jan 10, 2016
Good hotel, good location have a lot of Restaurant around. the rooms and bathrooms Need Maintenance. Nice staff I don't like much the brake fast. I recommend the hotel but just to satay 1 night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bogotá

Nice hotel, people are very kind and helpful

Posted Jul 30, 2015
It was comfortable, the people was very kind with me and guide me well. It was clean and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 12, 2015 by Ecommerce, Hotel Management
Thanks Mr(s) Shannen for your comments, are very important for us and for our future guests. During your next trip to Panama City don't hesitate to stay with us again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

Was once very nice...not anymore

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Pros are hotel is in good safe neighborhood. Fairly close to Albrook Airport and Allbrook Mall. Cons are plenty. Free breakfast was orange juice, cereal, bread, and they would cook you an egg. Bathroom in room was dirty and the toilet ran all night. We had to go find a maid as there was no toilet paper. There was soap, lotion, shampoo and conditioner so that was good. Internet worked intermittently. Room phone did not work. Room safe did not work but maintainence came and fixed it. Cell phone would not work in the hotel..had to go outside. No functioning ice machines were available. There was a little fridge and microwave. To get to the pool you must go outside across the driveway into another building, five stories up in elevator..then pool was very dirty. Spa has been closed down for a while it seems. The poker room in the casino is also closed down. It looks like this was once a very nice hotel but the upkeep is not being done anymore. A shame really. The front desk staff was very nice and spoke perfect English .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Safety is not a priority

Posted Mar 21, 2015
There was no phone service in the hotel. Phones were not working. You could not even call the front desk. Incase of any emergency you could not call anyone!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The Park location is perfect

Posted Feb 18, 2014
Bad experience, the staff are very helpful but in the 3 days stays they had to switch my room 3 times because the AC was not working.. The 2nd room the AC started leaking and making horrible noise. Also the electricity was out most of the time, had to go down and up the stairs from the tenth floors most of the days.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by queenbee from alanje, chiriqui

stay January 29, 2014

Posted Jan 31, 2014
Pros: excellent price for the quality
Cons: my husband went to the casino for a drink and was ignored my husband went to the casino for a drink, but no one waited on him
Location: we were in town only one night with the purpose of getting a driver's license.
hotel staff efficient and very welcoming. very nice breakfast buffet. close to restaurants, delis, etc. very large swimming pool on 5th floor. free newspaper the following morning. Luis, who attended the front door was always helpful and smiling.