Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Bad hotel dirty and smelly .

Posted Jul 23, 2016
This is a run down hotel thats very dirty and smelly , room service comes whenever they feel like and sometimes they dont come . Breakfast is very bad . Elevators smell really bad the foyer aircon leaks all over the sitting area , pool is in another building , in the room you can hear music from the casino all night. I woundnt recomend it to anyone .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This is a nice hotel to stay for a couple of days

Posted Mar 29, 2016
Pros: The location, the people, breakfast and room designed
Cons: it would be a 4 and a half hotel
Location: strategic located to reach out many important places in panama City
Front desk people very attentive and kind. The hotel is located in a very good place to reach out many interesting parts of the city. Just the pool facilities that need attention. It is just the pool and you. There is no music, no pool bar no single person to interact at.
1 out of 5
by Maximiliano from Santiago Chile

Posted Mar 12, 2016 on Hotels
Mal atendido Desayuno malo Habitaciones sucias y no reponen las toallas
3 out of 5
by James from Panama

En general bien le faltan detalles

Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
En general bien. Buen desayuno incluido. A la mitad de la estadia me cambiaron a otra habitación más pequeña que estuvo bien pero los armarios en ese tamaño de habitación no tienen barra para colgar la ropa lo cual estando de negocios fue un inconveniente. Me dijeron que lo iban a poner pero nada.
3 out of 5
by leonardo from Colom

no coffe, water is too expency

Posted Feb 9, 2016 on Hotels
Is was good
4 out of 5
by Susanna from Mechelen in Nederland

voor de prijs een goed en schoon hotel

Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
Goede service, goed ontbijt, balkon. Zwembad. Hotel is wel wat verouderd, maar betaalbaar hierdoor. Beetje Spaans spreken is handig bij bijv. Ontbijt. Enige probleem is: Airco maakt ook herrie als hij uit staat( hoor je op balkon heel erg, binnen hoor je het ook)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis, IN

Posted Jan 23, 2016
Pros: Great mattress
Cons: Pool Bar could be installed
Location: Nice restaurants in the area and a casino arounld the corner
The staff was very friendly and went over the top with their service
4 out of 5
by Anna

Posted Jan 21, 2016 on Hotels
Todo espectacular. Solo necesita mejorar el aseo en el área de estacionamientos. No hay valet parking.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cub

Nice location

Posted Jan 10, 2016
Good hotel, good location have a lot of Restaurant around. the rooms and bathrooms Need Maintenance. Nice staff I don't like much the brake fast. I recommend the hotel but just to satay 1 night.