Ratings based on 149 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, Alberta

Pay a few bucks for a nicer place....

Posted Mar 31, 2017
Pros: Checking out.
Cons: Everything needs work
Location: 888 Bakery a couple blocks away was great for breakfast.
The photo's of this hotel paint the picture of a reasonable hotel in reasonable condition with basic amenities at a decent price. In actuality the building is run down, there are cockroaches in the rooms and the underground parking could be used as a backdrop in a horror movie. Given the wrong room once and only a non functional A/C unit being good enough reason to get the room initially booked and followed by a leaking A/C unit in that room got an upgrade to a slightly better room that turned out to be home to several medium sized cockroaches soured the experience beyond repair. And the pretty pool in the pictures? It is across a small alley from the lobby, then up to floor 3 in a darkened elevator (The elevator is in disrepair and wont reach the 5th floor where the pool actually is), followed by two flights of stairs behind and unmarked door with get you to the pool area. Once there the lights never came on. Some deals are too good to be true, and this was definitely one of them.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel need upgrade

Posted Mar 27, 2017
It looks like in the past was a good hotel but with time upgrade wasn't made and it's in need, the worst of all parking area is a basement and poorly lit half of the basement lighting was fix on that day, a worker dropped something solid and dented the rented car of mine I reported to hotel manager and video should be viewed still waiting for response. I am back to the states from my vacation and no answer to my complaint very bad service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa, Fl

Casino Hotel

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Good hotel with a decent casino. The location is great as it is located very close to many fast food places and restaurants as well as a small Mall.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Panama

Terrible atention

Posted Mar 20, 2017
It was a disaster from the moment I walked in the front desk to make the check in because with no explanation the cancel my reservation besides that I arrived around midnight and at that time I had to took a taxi a look around to find hotels on a Friday night with no reservation at all, the staff didn't get me any options to solve my situation so I grabbed my bags and leave the hotel if there was a menor qualifying option I'll give that to them because they didn't have the courtesy to let me know that my reservation was canceled, and I arrived at that hour to the hotel cause my plain was delayed not intentionally.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

no spa

Posted Mar 15, 2017
OK, location. Few good places to eat, including a nice deli/ grocery store across the street. Located in a heavy Chino area but I like the culture so nice to see local stores with different foods and veggies. I did not visit casino so no review. Location is not to far from Multi plaza mall so I was happy with overall location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from washington dc

Wifi only major downfall.

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Wifi never worked, they needed to give me a router to have internet, other than that for the price it's a really good option! Bed was super comfortable and Ac was awesome!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Excellent experience, the hotel have great amenities. Excellent price
2 out of 5
by Marisel

Needs cleaning and painting.

Posted Jan 13, 2017 on Hotels
Property needs maintenance, a lot of cleaning and painting. Property is ok if you are planning just to sleep, it has no amenities. My room had a dirty carpet, loud air conditioner, but was ok just for a two days stay. Parking lot is nasty, full of trash and cats around. Staff was friendly and helpful. Elevators needs some Windex!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean hotel

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent place
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and nice hotel

Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel, very comfortable.