Ratings based on 440 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible

Posted Jul 20, 2016
My reservation was cancelled when I arrived I had no room
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice hotel close to nightlife and food.

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Eating; Casino; Mall and shopping closeby;
Hotel is located in the center of nightlife near to lots of eating places. The staff is helpful. Both the male and female staff at the bar were pleasant and accommodated us; we arrived close to closing of the happy hour. The room was big and came with separate sitting room. The bed was a king size. Bathroom is huge but without tub which we did not miss. Breakfast was simple but complementary. So also was drinking water and coffee maker. We arrived late and left early to get back to the airport for our flight. Traffic going back to the airport at 7am was not a problem.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2016
la atención del personal malisima, no son atentos. Desayuno bueno. Habitaciones limpias y amplias. Solo deben trabajar en la atencion del personal del hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to go the shopping

Posted Jun 6, 2016
I was good experiencia and I recomiend. i was clean and the staff they was frindly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Should have more people in the front desk

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Check-in could have been a lot faster but there was only one guy at the reception, he was doing the best he can but not so many to help him.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Nice and solid hotel in good location. Nothing awesome, but a fair price for the package.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Centre town hotel

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Very friendly staff, Rooms are extremely large, Located in the middle of town which reduces the time you will spend in traffic to get to various locations.
5 out of 5
by ROSANNA from Ciudad Bolívar, Venezuela

Hotel Cómodo, bonito y bien ubicado

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel excelente, no varían mucho el desayuno, pero igual es muy bueno. Y las habitaciones muy bonitas y cómodas
5 out of 5
by Ramon from Ciudad Bolívar, Venezuela

Muy buen hotel

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Nos fue muy bien como siempre, es la cuarta vez que me quedo en este hotel y el trato y la amabilidad del personal son excelentes, Gracias a todos en verdad
4 out of 5
by Leandro from Santa Bárbara

Voltarei com certeza

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Girem muito bom, bem localizado e funcionários nota 10