Maybe not anymore
Posted Feb 5, 2017
Always a used to be my number 1 option.
This time was not a good experience, the staff is ok by could be better, Manuel and Hector are really good and outstanded, the cleaning people are nice too.
The AC feel old not cooling like other times.
Some of my rooms (I had 4) had a weird smelling.
One of our rooms had no mini refrigerator, other one had no iron, one of the elevator did not work for some day (I booked 6 days)
The gym, well an deception total deception, the treadmill booth in fact were broken for over a week and no an approx date to be fixed. A lot of weight missed.
I have stayed over 6 times before always booking more then 3 rooms and used to love the place. I probably find somewhere else next time.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 15, 2017 by Customer Care, Hotel Management
Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We appreciate that you consider our hotel as your number 1 option whenever you're in the area. Moreover, we are glad that you valued the service of our staff. On the other hand, we are sorry you were not satisfied with the accommodations of the rooms you had, in particular the air-conditioning, the lack of mini refrigerator and iron. Also, we apologize that some of our facilities didn't meet your expectations at that time. Your feedback will be shared with the hotel management to ensure all guest rooms and facilities are up to Country Inns & Suites by Carlson standards. We are hoping for another opportunity to exceed your expectations in the future.