Ratings based on 496 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Older Hotel in good condition

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pros: Breakfast was wonderful, the staff were friendly and helpful.
Cons: A hot tub would be nice.
Location: The location is good, convenient to the airport and shopping. Off street parking is good.
We stayed two nights. One night when we arrived in Panama and one night on our last night in Panama. The staff spoke English and were very helpful. The room was clean and comfortable. Quiet despite the noise outside.
5 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel en buena ubicación para desplazarse en la Cd

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Buena opción para descansar después de un día de trabajo o paseo, vías de acceso cercanas y habitación muy limpia
4 out of 5
by Lerida

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for

Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is just adequate but not great. Pros- Free breakfast was good. When wifi worked it worked well. Shower was hot and great. Cons- Noise permeated from the "courtyard". My room was so damp and sewage smell came up from the shower. Windows are blocked off completely or up against a wall. The bed was soft and sagged in the middle. Wifi did not work one night in the hotel. Frustrating for those hours.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 5, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We are very sorry to hear about the disappointing accommodations that you were given. We do apologize that there was a lot of noise from the courtyard and that your room was damp and that you did not have much of a view. We will make sure to speak to hotel management to ensure that we are making improvements to better enhance our guests experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Amalia from Panama

A quick and comfortable stay in Panama City

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
The air conditioner didnt have remote control. I could'nt change the temperature
5 out of 5
by Jose Vicente from Guayaquil

un hotel muy coordial para disfrutar a lo grande

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Fui a pasar con mis hijos por sus vacaciones que viven alla me gusto el hotel que es de facil acceso oara llegar