Ratings based on 486 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel en buena ubicación para desplazarse en la Cd

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Buena opción para descansar después de un día de trabajo o paseo, vías de acceso cercanas y habitación muy limpia
4 out of 5
by Lisandra from Puerto Rico

Great breakfast. Short drive to Panama Canal

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
Short drive to Panama Canal. Hotel staff was very helpful. Many delicious breakfast options. TGIF in hotel was a plus.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Me fue muy bien, me encanto la atención, las chicas de recepción muy amables. sin duda volvería.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wyoming

Well Done!

Posted May 29, 2016
Prepared breakfast sacks for our early departure. Recommended good cuisine. The only downfall to this hotel is the limited parking.
5 out of 5
by STEPHANIE Y

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by WALTER from Lima

Acogedor hotel y muy buena ubicacion

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
El hotel está ubicado en una zona muy tranquila tiene fridays, hay varios restaurantes , supermercado y fast food cerca, a atención buena y sirve un desayuno bueno, la habitación y atención muy buena, la piscina no es muy grande pero es suficiente , el hotel tiene servicio solo de ida a allbrook gratis a las 11 y 2 pm, colon esta a 1 hora de allí saliendo por el corredor.Voy a volver al mismo hotel
5 out of 5
by Nuria from Heredia, Costa Rica

Agradable estadía

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente estadía en el hotel, personal muy amable y servicial. Habitación muy limpia.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice standard hotel

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Clean, good breakfast, comfortable, but neighborhood not for walking
5 out of 5
by jacquie t from dorado panama

excelente hotel

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
solo fuimos por pasar la noche y fue excelente
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jamaica

In the heart of the city

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Pros: Comfortable and the receptionist was helpful with arranging early morning transportation and she also spoke English which was great! Free Wifi!
Cons: Cups for coffee in the morning. Probably an oversight.....
Location: Casinos are everywhere!
We were there for 1 night for a long airport layover. It was further from the airport than I expected and the taxi fare was expensive although it was listed as close to the airport. The staff was great and to our relief spoke some English. I would say this is a great deal but I suggest that you be sure there is a cup for the coffee in the morning! I was happy to see the coffee machine but when I made the coffee I noticed they did not put a cup in the room. Excellent breakfast included and very affordable if you don't need a large taxi fee!