Ratings based on 395 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from aua

Cozy family friendly and close to albrook mall

Posted Aug 6, 2015
Everything was good as expected, except the egg is undercooked and the window of my room has no vieuw and cant open its fake window. I like the 24 hour coffee thee a d cookies spot
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Costa Rica

Good place

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Good place, I think that os a good hotel and near to the Albrook Mall. I will return to this Hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Great for an affordable stay

Posted Jul 10, 2015
Pros: It wasn't too far from the city centre and had TGIFridays serving as the hotel's restaurant.
Location: In the surrounding area there are convenient stores, a cute pastry store, pharmacies, restaurants, and a casino.
The staff were extremely welcoming, friendly and courteous despite that I spoke not a word of Spanish.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Good value

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff!! Raphael (?) at front desk greeted us by name whenever he was working. Staff was very friendly.
Cons: Scrambled eggs every morning were a bit runny. Breakfast selection boring. Housekeeping asked every day if we wanted room cleaned.
Location: TGIFridays attached to hotel but not many staff spoke English. Other good restaurants nearby.
The price was right and close to family we were visiting. Hotel staff was great in getting us transportation when needed and negotiating price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lima, Peru

Excellent option in very good location!

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: the excellent balance between, location, comfort and price.
Cons: The freezer could be better. It did cool things down fast.
Location: Very good location. There is shopping center within walking distance and a 24 supermarket nearby.
This an excellent choice for the price you pay. The location is very good. There are many dining option within walking distance. There is also a 24 hours supermarket 4 blocks away. The breakfast is good. I booked a junior suite, and I was very pleased. Only the refridgerator was smaller than expected.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel located centrally in city

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Pros: It was very convenient for my purpose
Cons: My only complaint was the difference in floor level between main room and bathroom, you had to step up into the bathroom.
Location: Hotel had several restaurants, a casino and a shopping center nearby and it had a TGI Friday located on the premises. Taxis were readily available.
Staff was very helpful but I spoke Spanish which made it easier to communicate, not sure how well they spoke English. Rooms were clean and air conditioner worked well, They provided WiFi throughout plus a business center where you could access the internet at no cost. The lobby was cozy and made it easier to reunite with old friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good organitation. Excellente staff

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Location: Excellent location, It is nearby to North highway. Its easy to arrive.
I had a business trip. The Hotel has a good breakfast and the staff is friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by EUSTACIO from Panama

vacaciones, negocios, reunion

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente hotel amabilidad desde que se entra hasta la salida muy buena explicación de los servicios cortesía en los empleados lo recomiendo para cualquier actividad el desayuno variado y sabroso
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montana

Excellent overall nice stay!

Posted May 24, 2015
Pros: Overall good stay!
Cons: A couple knobs had fallen off on the cupboard doors in the room.
Location: Near the canal and Allbrook Mall. Lots of nice restaurants
Excellent overall stay! Nice Staff! Professional and quick to deliver good customer service! The breakfast buffet is very very good!! Best we have ever seen!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2015 on Hotels