Ratings based on 380 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from belize

Transit

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Close to airport. Close to shopping. Nice, clean nice breakfast. I would layover there anytime!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Right beside Metromall (2 adults, 2 kids)

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Pro: The breakfast was excellent with lots of variety. The room was clean and spacious. Great pool! Excellent staff. Beautiful lobby. Con: the bedding was a bit coarse and there's cosntruction near the pool but it wasn't too bothersome. Overall it's a great stay. 4 out of 5 stars.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice place. very close to convenience

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Cons: I know the hotel is located in a Spanish speaking country. But, it would be nice to have 1 or 2 English speaking channels.
Location: Location was awesome. Very close to mall, shopping center and eating placed.....
It was good. No complaint. Staff was very friendly, polite, respectful. All that is expected in customer service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Delicious

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Pros: Overall
Cons: Hmm...
Nice staff, good breakfast, perfect room. Two of the biggest Panama malls are closer to it. I had an early flight and they have shuttle service to airport starting at 3:30 am...perfect. Just one detail: metro system is under construction and this affects some but there'll be a metro line in front the hotel in some months so... Congrats people, nice place. Ps: good pool even small.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Abu Dhabi

Good Value for Airport

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Pros: Good Value, great breakfast.
Cons: NA
Location: Right beside (maybe 50m) to the Metromall for any quick need in the morning. Supermarket opens earlier before the mall which opens at 10am
Better Value @80usd last minute and 4 miles, than Crowne Plaza @116usd and 1 mile for an Airport Hotel. Both have a free shuttle and Courtyard rooms are more comfy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Pros: Shuttle and location
Cons: All good.
Location: Metromall and airport
Good shuttle service from and to airport. Nice and clean room
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Business Trip

Posted May 26, 2017
The room needs a refresh, the carpet was in really poor condition. The washroom also needs to be better cleaned. Breakfast was included, but it wasn't anything special, no variety. Suggest that they make an effort to vary it every other day, it would get quite boring if you stayed for 4 days having the same things. A plus is the location, it is next to a mall that is a 5 min. walk away if you want to do any shopping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Quito - Ecuador

Nice hotel and great location!

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Pros: Everything was great!
Cons: Probably breakfast if it included more options
Location: Metromall!
Upon our arrival, hotel staff was amazing. Our rooms were ready and everything we needed was provided to us. Since the hotel is right across the street from Metromall, we went out shopping and after coming back to the hotel, it was time for some great drinks and a splash in the hotel pool. Next morning breakfast was simple and great, they personally greeted me with being able to do a small Coffee Presentation to all guests since im a Barista. This hotel was simply INCREDIBLE!
4 out of 5
by Olmedo Llamas

Friendly Personnel. Hotel well kept.

Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
I will stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

NICE HOTEL

Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Orbitz
WE HAVE STAYED AT LEAST 5 OR 6 TIMES.. VERY GOOD T HIS TME WE WERE NEXT TO THE MAIDS ROOM # 111 iT WAS NOISY IN THERE & HARD TO GO TO SLEEP. AT 900 PM THANK YOU WILLIAM J. PARKER