Ratings based on 383 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from panama

Great location

Posted May 12, 2017
The hotel is located within the multiplaza Pacific Mall so it's very convenient to access to various restaurants and for shopping. However, I felt very uncomfortable because the wall of the room was very thin and could hear the sound of the next room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Local

close to muliplaza mall

Posted May 12, 2017
Don't take white taxis in front of the hotel. They will charge you three times above the regular rate! On the reception they told me after my complaints that they work just with them. And they didn't called me a standard radio taxi. To the airport they charge USD 33 instead of USD 25. Not a such a big difference but still to much. I needed a ride within the city and instead of charging me USD 3 they asked for USD 10! I just don't like that.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colombia

Nice location

Posted May 3, 2017
Easy to go to restaurants and shopping. Centrally located
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Great hotel , great Location, great shopping, great eats, quiet and confort. Í recommend this hotel , close to many turistic places and close from the airport.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Terrible Service

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Adriana a hotel operator was rude, unhappy when asked for help about taxis, tours or transferring call to our room. We stayed 5 nights and 6 days and it was a nightmare trying to sleep the first night with unruly neighbors and despite our 3 calls to report this no one did anything about it. Adriana seemed annoyed every time we called to get an update on this situation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Perfect place if you need to do any type business

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Pros: Location , price , rooms , recreation area , staff ,lay out of hotel towards your needs , staff willingness to help , refreshing temperature of entire
Cons: Morning rush at breakfast . Gets crowded .... due to how good the food is!!
Location: Literally in the heart of everything that I have needed. My doctors , my attorney , cinema, stores , everything you need is here.
This is my fourth of fifth stay here. Most of my business is in the heart of the city . This is a perfect place. You are close to everything. ( I walk! ) the area is perfect to recover from the day afterwards . The attachment to the mall has literally anything and everything you need. I had to quickly get another shirt for a meeting. Five minutes later I was ready . The hotel is very sensitive to all needs , they KNOW what you need and do anything possible to help you . Never need to stay anywhere other than here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maracaibo

Hice Hotel good Location

Posted Apr 4, 2017
The hotel is nice and its located in the multiplaza mall, it have multiple stores, restaurants, children places and even great movie cinemas. Its near ir many interesting places , like the old town, the cinta costera and many others ...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Juan PR

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Breakfast good but with limited options. Rooms are clean but THEY NEED TO CLEAN FILTERS! Great location with access to Mutliplaza Mall with many options for shpping and eat. Great value for what it offers. Pool is small but being a businness hotel, is good (needs more detailed cleaning). Staff is excellent and willing to help. Overall is good hotel to stay and sleep. Quiet. Not many family activites to do in it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hershey, PA

Comfortable hotel in Panama City

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness, restaurant was nice and had good food. Great staff, friendly and helpful.
Location: Was part of a Caravan tour in Panama.
The hotel had a taxi awaiting for me at the airport upon my arrival. The room was very comfortable, clean and nice. I was able to rest the whole day until my Caravan tour begin in the evening. Good food in the restaurant and good service. Everyone was so friendly. A great mall was next door to the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Doing business in downtown Panama Ciry

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Staff is outstanding ( as usual ) Facility is outstanding ( as usual ) Location is outstanding ( as usual) Expedia did outstanding job for me ( as usual )