Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't believe the pictures.

Posted Feb 8, 2016
The staff was pleasant and our room was clean, but this hotel is overdue for upgrading. The swimming pool area is not maintained and the pool itself is much smaller than the picture makes it appear. The biggest problem we had was the internet connection. It was unreliable and very, very slow. Extremely aggravating. The photo of the gym is misleading as well. The equipment is there, but the room is small and crowded and only one of the machines worked. Also, the food is the restaurant was overpriced and not very good. Overall, this is an acceptable hotel, but not nearly four or even three star quality.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 3, 2016
Pros: It has a very good location to the main points of the city and shopping centers
Cons: Customer service and customer advice
Location: Shopping
Overall the experience was good . Hotel near shopping centers , metro and buses , ideal for shopping and visit the city .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nada

Posted Nov 26, 2015
This hotel is normal dont go there if you wish a 5 stars
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Malarette from AGUADULCE

Céntrico, limpio y excelente atención !!

Posted Aug 29, 2015 on Hotels
Celebramos mi cumpleaños y desde mi llegada me recibieron como una reina , los dependientes del hotel son muy atentos y serviciales, la comida del chef fabulosa y está ubicado en un excelente área comercial, céntrico y seguro. De seguro volveríamos. Fuimos un grupo de 20 personas, desde niños hará adolescentes y todos disfrutamos de su hermosa piscina con vista al área bancaria de las ciudad. Gracias por sus atenciones !!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Panama City

Posted Jun 15, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel service was very warm and friendly. Restaurants in walking distance but area is very busy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Excelentes facilidades para soicos frecuentes

Posted May 30, 2015
Pros: Las instalaciones estan muy bien
Cons: Tal ves puede mejorar en el Restaurante con mayor variedad. Aunque durante mi estancia el restaurante oficial estaba en remodelacion.
Location: Ubicado en un lugar de la ciudad mu concurrido, pero no por ello muy ruidoso, hay en las cercanias muchos negocios de soporte para el viajero de negoc
Las instalaciones en general estan muy bien, es un hotel muy comodo, con instalaciones apropiadas para sostener reuniones de negocios, eventos sociales, conferencias y convenciones. Las habitaciones estan muy bien, con buenas amenidades.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ariosto

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Lobby is very small, romos are comfortable

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Pros: Room , location
Cons: Lobby
Location: Casino, a few minutes restaurants
We meet with clients and we do not have a space por private talking
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ricardo from Chicago

Great Panamá location.

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
Very good hotel for business, I enjoyed it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in the downtown area

Posted Feb 14, 2015
Pros: The central location was great. The breakfast buffet was a great addition which was included with the room.
Location: Panama Canal, museums, shopping, lakes, fishing, and rain forest.
The hotel is in a good central location. It was a good home base to many activities, like marina, shopping, and restaurants.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by Marielos, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at our hotel. We are glad you enjoyed our delicious breakfast and took advantage of our privileged location to get around the city, with a metro station just half a block from our hotel. We do look forward to welcoming you back in a future visit to beautilful Panama Cordially, Marielos de Obaldia Operations Manager