Ratings based on 188 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Small place with a lot of potential.

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Caring staff. Good enough breakfast. Good area for walking around. Rooms of reasonable quality. I would stay there again. Would not pay more than 100$ per night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Pros: UBICACION
Cons: LA LIMPIEZA
Location: BIEN UBICADO
LAS SABANAS, TOALLAS Y LIMPIEZA NO ESTAN BIEN. HABIAN CABELLOS EN EL BAÑO, UN CALCETIN DE ALGUN HUESPED ANTERIOR.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Panama

Disappointing

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff. Only one spoke english
Cons: Communication, cleaning, room completely and ready for guests instead of continually asking for room amenities that were included
Location: Difficult to get around city and return from this location. Close to mall if using a taxi.
Toilet ran all night, very annoying, no coffee pot. When staff brought coffee pot they did not bring coffee-had to ask for coffee. Not very clean-found old lubricant and condoms in night stand drawer.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2016 by Maria A. Rosales., Hotel Management
We are very sorry for the disagrees. We are going to take your opinion to make a better place to stay. Greeting from the DeVille Hotel.
5 out of 5
by Paula

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 31, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Muchísimas gracias por su puntuación. Nos gustaría volverlo a recibir cuando lo desee. Que tenga feliz día. Saludos, DeVille Hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

An old fashioned hotel superbly situated in center

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: Its staff and ld fashioned look
Cons: Minor repairs and decorations
Location: Restau.rants outlets icecream shop the bestintown
With such an excellent value for moneywe did not expect su h a lovelyfriendly hotel and so centrally situated near so many varied restaurants.we liked it so that we decided to stayanextra night. If ever inPanama city againwe shallcertainly stay there
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 31, 2016 by Maria A. Rosales., Hotel Management
We are very thankfull for your stay here. Dont hesatate to stay with us again. Have a nice day, DeVille Hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

buena ubicacion falta renovacion

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
El hoteltiene muy buena ubicacion incluye el desayuno y muy buena relacion precio valor sin embargo el hotel necesita una remodelacion pprque las habitacionea huelen a humedad y algunas zonas eatan descuidas
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
A delightful old scoop hotel in the heart of Panama City.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

EXCELENTE

Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
LA UBICACION EXCELENTE, PERSONAL MUY AMABLE, HABITACIONES AMPLIAS , DESAYUNOS COMPLETOS !! LO RECOMIENDO !!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bocas del Toro

Great Hotel downtown Panama

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Pros: Everything
The room was huge, clean, as well as the bathroom, the staff very friendly and helpful. Definitly we will be bck
5 out of 5
by Timo from Göteborg,Sweden

Great location and service

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Greaat location close to business area and shopping, restaurants etc. Great service and they even arranged breakfast from 06.00 for us.