Ratings based on 147 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Milene

Posted Nov 10, 2012 on Hotels
O único problema pra mim foi o café da manhã . Não faz jus a categoria do hotel que é excelente !
5 out of 5
by Silvio

Proximo de dois bons Shoppincenter

Posted Nov 1, 2012 on Hotels
Muito boa
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Esplendor

Posted Oct 31, 2012 on Hotels
Excelente servicio, ubicación, limpiezas
5 out of 5
by Maija

Iso huoneisto

Posted Oct 4, 2012 on Hotels
Iso huoneisto: erillinen makuuhuone, 2 WC. Upeat näkymät kaupungin yli. Erittäin siisti. Erinomainen hinta/laatu-suhde. Henkilökunnan kielitaito hieman heikko, osalla myös puutteita palvelualttiudessa. Olin hotelliin kirjautuessamme pudottanut vahingossa passien välissä olleet muutamat setelit. Kesti kolme päivää, ennen kuin saimme rahat takaisin. Pääasia tietysti oli, että ylipäätään saimme rahat. Suositeltava hotelli.
4 out of 5
by Alejandra

Posted Oct 2, 2012 on Hotels
Me encanto Panamá! El canal espectacular,agarramos la refacción de la ciudad completa, pero para el 2014 va a estar muy buena!! Habrá que volver!!
2 out of 5
by Dossa

Posted Sep 21, 2012 on Hotels
Everything was fine but Internet never worked for the duration of my stay. People choose the venues to make sure that technology will not fail them.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2012 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Cristine

Ótimo hotel também para estar em família

Posted Sep 4, 2012 on Hotels
Adoramos o hotel especialmente por ter apartamentos muito espaçosos.
5 out of 5
by ll

Great Suite

Posted Aug 21, 2012 on Hotels
Really enjoyed our stay at esplendor. Would definitey recommend. We were told by other travelers in panama city that for the same price they got a small basic room. Ours was a 1 bedroom suite with kitchen --it was a condoloft- high ceilings, floor to ceiling windows.
4 out of 5
by mabel

Posted Aug 20, 2012 on Hotels
l ubicacion es muy buena , cerca de buenos restaurants solo un problemita con uno de los taxitas que estan afuera , el sr muy desagradable al punto que nos nos queria hacer carrera en cambio los otros taxistas eran muy buenas personas y agradables y el resto del personal del hotel excelente!!