Ratings based on 323 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from JoyZ

Nice hotel, close to everything.

Posted Feb 2, 2016
My experience has been very pleasant at this hotel. It's location is great and within close proximity to everything. The staff is very friendly and helpful. If you're there for business plan accordingly since their WiFi can be spotty for days at a time. Other than that I have no complaints.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No internet the length of my stay.

Posted Jan 26, 2016
I dont like being lied to. the explanation of the internet being down was that it was out in the whole area. But the Dominos next door, the internet cafe across the street and the bagel place around the corner all had working internet so I find that hard to believe. That being said the desk staff was very courteous and I feel just in a bad position.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San José, Costa Rica

El hotel en general esta bien.

Posted Dec 14, 2015
Pros: Es limpio, las instalaciones no son muy viejas,las habitaciones están bien cómodas y limpias.
Cons: El desayuno, que cambien los filtros del aire acondicionado y la cerradura de la habitación daba un poco de problema era con llave.
Location: En los alrededores hay varios restaurantes, están cerca lineas de buses y la estación del metro esta a 400m,la zona se ve bastante segura.
Lo malo que tiene es el olor que hay en los pasillos como a cigarrillo y en las habitaciones en las cuales se quita cuando se prende el aire acondicionado,lo que indica que pueden ser los filtros de los aires acondicionados que no los cambian,lo otro negativo es la parte del desayuno no es muy variado el bufe no incluye mucho mejor desayunar en otro lugar,por lo demás esta bien es limpio,agradable, céntrico cerca de paradas de buses y el metro
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a great hotel

Posted Nov 19, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything.
Location: Bad location.
Always amazes me how pictures can not actually represent a place. Not a great neighbourhood, view from window was ugly back of buildings and pool backs onto this, Hotel needs alot of work. Not an easy place to find. Serice in the bar was pathetic and the site lists breakfast buffet starts at 6 am it did not start till 7 am after we had to leave.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Eritza

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
excelente
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
Lindo hotel, pero mala atencion.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by German

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
me cobraron cobraron la habitacion dos veces.. necesito saber donde comunicarme con servicio al cliente
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Rafael

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
IT WAS OVERALL OK , BUT THEY RUINED EVERYTHING BY NOT BEING ABLE TO SATISFY THE SMALL REQUESTS. EX. CAN I GET AN EXTRA SET OF TOWELS?, 45 MIN AFTER , SORRY NOBODY AVAILABLE TO DO SO.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Maurizio from Macerata

Wif no funciona

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
La wif no funciona bien
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Valle Puerto from San Juan, Puerto Rico

For me is not very Good the Breakfast Area.

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
Well is not very Good because the Reason is this, I arrive like 9:25 am and go the Ckeck in the person from desk Thomas se to me in I Rout we the Checking in I 3:00 Pm. You the Right we is you now is will like to check in ourly you need to pay extra is very simple. My Title is Assistant Hotel Manager I now the we to speak with the guest with Professional bot Thomas no have the Quality to work in that Area.For me win not Ready for that Position win need I little Training, and the thin is this the Supervisior who's there Mrs.Luz and she don't se Nothing well I never well recoment this Hotel and Mr. Valle Puerto never will Book is This Hotel any More.