Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jamaica

Great location and reasonable priced

Posted Jul 12, 2015
I took the public bus from the airport to panama city, and a taxi from there to the hotel. I am glad it was so easy to get to, and check in was a breeze. You can find everything from clothes to food, all in walking distance. The metro to Allbrook mall passes at the bus station which is 30 seconds walk from the hotel, right in front the huge supermarket. Getting back though, you will have to take a metro that runs " via espana" and get off at "calle 27" from there its a 5 min walk back to the hotel. Room was clean, bathroom spacious. Will stay here again when I come back to Panama!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by RAMON from VENEZUELA

UN PEQUEÑO ANALISIS

Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels
excelente trato por el personal obrero de este hotel lo único malo que puedo decir fue el trato del gerente de este hotel ya que hubo inconvenientes con la reserva del hotel y el gerente no me trato como debería, dentro del mismo los trabajadores al parecer le tienen miedo ya que es una persona amargada felicito a todas las demás personas que componen este hotel que hacen que de verdad uno quiera volver....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by mauricio from bogota

saludos desde Colombia,Bogota. I hope to get back.

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels
El hotel se encuentra en un sitio de facil acceso a los diferentes puntos de interes. Es comodo y seguro. Gracias a Alex quien nos enseno a utilizar el metro, resulta eficaz y economico.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Seusz Torr from Nicaragua

Servicio muy malo, no cuentan con planta de emerge

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels
Muy mal servicio No cuentan con una planta de emergencia y me quede por una noche y casi la mitad de esa noche pase sin electricidad lo cual puede pasar en cualquier hotel pero lo malo es que ese hotel no tenga una planta de emergencia para ese tipo de problemas y el personal es muy frió y mal educado, te tratan como que si te estuvieran haciendo un favor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

viajero satisfecho

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels
fue muy agradable la estadia en este lugar es conveniente
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Bardo Lina from Medellín colombia

Sólo para pasar la noche... Muy económico

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels
Calidad y servicio sobrepasan la expectativa de la tarifa económica que maneja. Buenas habitaciones, con baño y aire acondicionado, cerca al metro, cerca a la cinta costera, y muy buen desayuno. Recomendable para visitar la ciudad, salir de compras y regresar a dormir.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Ratrimosoa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Seguino from Netherlands

prijs kwaliteit komen goed overeen

Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels
Het verblijf was ok. Er vond een incident plaats buiten de macht van het hotel en wat het hotel buitengewoon goed heeft afgehandeld.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel near to the shopping areas

Posted Mar 11, 2014
Pros: The friendly staff and their restaurant.
Cons: Nothing, we were quite comfortable.
Location: There is a lot of shopping around that area.
Our experience as a family staying at benidorm hotel was good for us because the staff was very pleasant and the hotel room was good enough for us and my ten year old son was very pleased with the Internet connection and the cable television. My husband and I will definitely be returning to benidorm hotel because the area was safe and secure and there was a lot of shopping to do around that area and we definitely felt comfortable with the staff and we enjoyed our breakfast at the restaurant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Fabrice from France

Posted Mar 9, 2014 on Hotels
La qualité du service est bonne, l'accueil est agréable, la propreté de la chambre est bien, seul le quartier n'est pas terrible, mais d'une manière générale, Panama city c'est pas super.