Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

They couldn't locate my expedia reservation.

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Pros: no comments
Cons: the reservation office.
Location: no comments
they couldn't locate my expedia reservation, until I call expedia, in the mean time they procede to charge my debit card.
2 out of 5
by Pablo from Spain

disappointing

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Edgy area and a/c delivered more humidity than cool air. There are far better hotels downtown and even at a cheaper price!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from El Salvador

No fue lo que esperaba de las reseñas de internet

Posted Mar 10, 2016
Realmente no fue lo que esperaba, las instalaciones están descuidadas, algunos pisos tienen un mal olor a húmedo, no cuentan con café en ningún lugar del hotel solo en el restaurante, no tienen un centro de negocios para el huésped, los desayunos bufete son casi iguales todos los días, el baño tiene mal aspecto por las cortinas, el parqueo está muy alejado del hotel y se ve inseguro, los alrededores del hotel son sucios y hay mucha gente indigente que crea una mala sensación, el Area de la piscina esta descuidada. Honestamente si no hubiera sido por el gerente del hotel me hubiera ido a otro.
3 out of 5
by BRAYAN from COSTA RICA

PÉSIMOS DESAYUNOS

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
Me pareció que el desayuno no estuvo bien, nos indicaron que era hasta las 10 am y a las 9:45 am cuando llegábamos ya no había casi nada en el buffet todos los días que estuvimos, teníamos que pedir que por favor colocaran mas alimentos, y faltó variedad y cantidad, la verdad muy mal el desayuno.
2 out of 5
by yuritzel from David chiriqui

Estancia

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
Lo unico que no me gusto el desayuno para nada apetecible fachada del comedor con mucha falta aun
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kelsey from Atlanta, Georgia

Affordable and average

Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
Rooftop view is great. Sucks that there are NO chairs to lay out by the pool and it closes at 7! Breakfast was pretty good but FREE! Staff was friendly and helpful. Nothing special to see in the neighborhood but I felt totally safe the entire time day and night. Nice having a grocery store right across the street. I walked 30 minutes (each way) just to be in casco viejo. The cinta costera is the only thing there was to do close to the hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2016
Las habitaciones muy viejas y muy Chicas! El aire no se puede regular y es muy ruidoso! Al igual que el mini bar no hay shampoo
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nasty location

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Was a nice hotel many years ago but is quite run down now. Nasty part of town.
4 out of 5
by alonso alfaro from Siquirres, Limón

Hotel Soloy como en casa

Posted Jan 23, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente, mi esposa y yo estamos encantado. Solamente que los platos del desayuno deben ser más grandes. El personal muy atento, nos sentíamos en casa. Gracias a todos y todas.