Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nt

Estaba cómodo el hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Si lo recomiendo , fácil de ubicar y muy hamable la atención de todo el personal
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

Bad section of town

Posted May 21, 2016 on CheapTickets
Pros: the bed
Cons: The musty smell
Location: Nothing but store across the street.
Not worth the money, staff not friendly, not a good section of town, left after two days went downtown to Hotel Milan almost half the price of Soloy. Friendly staff very helpful, you can walk around town at night very, very safe. Trust me you will be more than satisfied.
4 out of 5
by Meital from Israel

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
Was nice, the air condition was not good. The food was in a very low level. We ordered room for 5 and got only two couple beds. The stuff was very kind and wellcoming
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

They couldn't locate my expedia reservation.

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Pros: no comments
Cons: the reservation office.
Location: no comments
they couldn't locate my expedia reservation, until I call expedia, in the mean time they procede to charge my debit card.
2 out of 5
by Pablo from Spain

disappointing

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Edgy area and a/c delivered more humidity than cool air. There are far better hotels downtown and even at a cheaper price!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from El Salvador

No fue lo que esperaba de las reseñas de internet

Posted Mar 10, 2016
Realmente no fue lo que esperaba, las instalaciones están descuidadas, algunos pisos tienen un mal olor a húmedo, no cuentan con café en ningún lugar del hotel solo en el restaurante, no tienen un centro de negocios para el huésped, los desayunos bufete son casi iguales todos los días, el baño tiene mal aspecto por las cortinas, el parqueo está muy alejado del hotel y se ve inseguro, los alrededores del hotel son sucios y hay mucha gente indigente que crea una mala sensación, el Area de la piscina esta descuidada. Honestamente si no hubiera sido por el gerente del hotel me hubiera ido a otro.
3 out of 5
by BRAYAN from COSTA RICA

PÉSIMOS DESAYUNOS

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
Me pareció que el desayuno no estuvo bien, nos indicaron que era hasta las 10 am y a las 9:45 am cuando llegábamos ya no había casi nada en el buffet todos los días que estuvimos, teníamos que pedir que por favor colocaran mas alimentos, y faltó variedad y cantidad, la verdad muy mal el desayuno.
2 out of 5
by yuritzel from David chiriqui

Estancia

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
Lo unico que no me gusto el desayuno para nada apetecible fachada del comedor con mucha falta aun
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kelsey from Atlanta, Georgia

Affordable and average

Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
Rooftop view is great. Sucks that there are NO chairs to lay out by the pool and it closes at 7! Breakfast was pretty good but FREE! Staff was friendly and helpful. Nothing special to see in the neighborhood but I felt totally safe the entire time day and night. Nice having a grocery store right across the street. I walked 30 minutes (each way) just to be in casco viejo. The cinta costera is the only thing there was to do close to the hotel.