Ratings based on 228 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Plantation FL

perfectly located in town clean and friendly

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Pros: breakfast is excellent, staff is friendly, everything is well maintained and clean!
Location: perfectly located for what I need to do
having stayed at the Hotel Cuidad de David several times, this was just another great experience
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One night in David

Posted Sep 14, 2016 on Hotels
Only one night. But I've used this hotel before. Great hotel. The only area that I thought could use some improvement is resturant service at night. We asked for wine with dinner and it never came. Actually after we got our dinner we never saw our server again untill we flagged him down for our check.
5 out of 5
by Vicki from Scottsdale

Excellent service and friendly staff

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was amazing and accommodated us when we made an error in booking. In addition they upgraded us to a king room and took care of all of our needs. I would definitely stay at this hotel again.
4 out of 5
by Jorge

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Emmanuel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Carlos from San José Costa Rica

Relax

Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel , good service , very Clean , parquing lot ok Desayuno no adecuado para turistas ,menú no internacional y limitado
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Panama, city

Nice facility and good staff

Posted Mar 20, 2016
Pros: Clean facility, service, staff
Cons: Just breakfast
Location: Really did not have time to visit the area when just to visit family
I like my stay is my third time , just breakfast needs to have more choices after that there is no complaint
5 out of 5
by Juan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cayman Islands

Great Hotel

Posted Feb 18, 2016
Pros: service was great and staff are very friendly. Great location.
Hotel was very convenient.. little hard to find seeing the street signs are few an far in between. There really isn't much of a view but the town is small and this hotel is only minutes from the airport