Ratings based on 248 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stuart, FL

Simple and clean.

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: food, staff, clean.
Location: Veneto casino, near a lot of professional businesses and banks.
My family has special diet needs so we always stay at places with kitchens. There kitchen was ok. Had the basics. Room was clean. The best it could be for what they were given to work with (standard hotel construction layout of the 80-90's) Staff was great the well trained. Free breakfast had plenty of great fruit my family could eat. We were very happy to find this hotel. Close to everything I am familiar to the city, so this will be my new hotel for city stops.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minnesota, USA

Very nice, except the breakfast

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Size of the room
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Location seemed good
The hotel was very comfortable and clean, the staff was nice, but the breakfast left plenty to be desired. The wasn't warm and fresh (particularly the eggs) and the coffee just wasn't good. Overall, it was still a nice stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Conveniently Located

Posted Jul 30, 2016
This hotel is conveniently located near many restaurants, a super market, hair salons, and places to shop. Most of all the hotel was a very quiet place to relax in the midst of a very exciting and busy city.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old, outdated rooms. Staff was friendly.

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Just an average place with old amenities. Staff was great however.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth Australia

Great value

Posted May 23, 2016
The hotel is close to many restaurants & staff & facilities great. Kitchenette excellant. Need a taxi to major shopping centres & hop on off bus connection but only $4
5 out of 5
by Kevin from Tampa, FL

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel staff was very friendly and gracious
5 out of 5
by Nadja T.

Super schönes Hotel mitten in der City

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Ebookers
Das Hotel hat unsere Erwartungen bei weitem uebertroffen. Wir haben schon viel Erfahrung mit Unterkünften in Lateinamerika, daher waren wir wirklich positiv überrascht und haben den Aufenthalt sehr genossen. Einzig das Frühstücksbuffet war etwas dürftig. Aber hey, wir sprechen von Paname und nicht von Europa. Und satt geworden sind wir allemal...
3 out of 5
by Anonym

Ok

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Ebookers
Wir hatten den direkten Vergleich mit einem anderen Hotel gleich um die Ecke. Preise waren beinah identisch, Coral Suites konnte aber bei weitem nicht mithalten. Hotel ist in die Jahre gekommen, Frühstücksraum sehr ungemütlich.
5 out of 5
by James from Edinburgh

First time in Panama

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
All staff members were courteous, helpful and informative, breakfast was very nice and ample proportions. Rooftop terrace/pool was an ideal place to relax and cool down. Room was very spacious with fantastic kitchen facilities. located less than 250 M from Iglesia Del Carmen Metro station provided easy access to/from Albrook shopping mall and the national terminal de transporte as well as being a comfortable walk down to the Cinta Costera ocean front park.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario Canada

Consistent hotel with good amenities

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Pros: Good location, staff and price.
Location: Good restaurants in area and walkable to shopping banking etc.
Have stayed there many times and it is in a great location with good amenities and pricing