Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Out of the way hotel in Boquete

Posted Feb 23, 2016
Pros: Out of town but not too far. Maybe a 3 minute drive to downtown Boquete. It was quiet at night.
Location: During the day you can walk into Boquete for meals and shops. Do the Tuesday morning farmer's market. Visit expat Richard's Sugar & Spice restaurant
The hotel staff was friendly and helpful, though they spoke little to no English. I'm okay with that as I'm in Panama and they speak Spanish. We were able to checkin without a problem and to communicate any needs we had. The staff was very accommodating on requests for more towels or water glasses or whatever. There is a restaurant at the hotel which we the at a couple times. Limited menu but interesting. Some local dishes and some American fare that was all pretty good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The best choice to relax in boquete

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
This is a good hotel, very nice, quite and clean, is you want relax, this is your best choice, the restaurant and bar is great, the staf too. I'll come back soon
4 out of 5
by Carlos A. from Panamá

Ladera

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
Buen hotel
5 out of 5
by Jose

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente ubicacion. Buenas condiciones y atencion.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Little nice hotel

Posted Aug 2, 2015
Comfortable and well located, this Hotel has very friendly staff. They are welcoming and always ready to assist. The rooms are clean and comfortable with views of the caldera river. Our experience was very nice.
4 out of 5
by Francisco from Panama

Posted Jun 11, 2015 on Hotels
El lugar es bonito. Podrían mejorar un poco la comodidad de las camas y los desayunos. El personal es amable. Una secadora y plancha serian útiles en la habitación. El lugar es muy tranquilo y agradable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from summrrville sc

Beautiful

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Nice place. Not elaborate. Food was only real lacking here.
5 out of 5
by Gina from panama

excelente hotel . lo recomiendo

Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente hotel y una atencion formidable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Un estadia Espectacular....excelente!

Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels
Estuvimos el 2 de febrero 2015 es un hotel muy bonito y tranquilo, el personal muy atento, la habitacion confortable y limpia. Lo recomendamos 100% y seguro volveremos.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good room but horrible restaurant/breakfast

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel has good rooms with comfortable beds. There was no hot water in the shower. The service was not that good. The Food in the restaurant was horrible. The included breakfast is really bad - you probably have to buy a better breakfast.