Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Yanniva from Panama

Boquete delicioso

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel muy bonito, limpio. El desayuno incluido estaba muy rico. Personal amable y siempre dispuesto. Nos permitieron dejar el auto varios dias en el estacionamiento para hacer un tour a Bocas del Toro y regresar. Full recomendado.
4 out of 5
by Evelio from Prunedale, CA

Boquete first visit

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
Looking for area for possible retirement.
5 out of 5
by Aaron janier from Panamá

Personal atento

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
Muy buen hotel. El personal sobresalía con la atención. Lo recomiendo.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Buen servicio

Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
Buen servicio, comodo hotel, relacion costo beneficio alto
3 out of 5
by Arthur from Puerto Rico

Nice nut noisy

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
Great shower, but too close to main road, noisy at night.
5 out of 5
by Ronald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bueno pero pueden mejorar

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
En general regular, la atención es buena pero falta más facilidades por ejemplo: faltaron toallas en los baños y no se tenían botellas de agua o acceso a ella en la noche, extrañe un mini bar y Mini nevera. El lugar está limpio y e agradable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Out of the way hotel in Boquete

Posted Feb 23, 2016
Pros: Out of town but not too far. Maybe a 3 minute drive to downtown Boquete. It was quiet at night.
Location: During the day you can walk into Boquete for meals and shops. Do the Tuesday morning farmer's market. Visit expat Richard's Sugar & Spice restaurant
The hotel staff was friendly and helpful, though they spoke little to no English. I'm okay with that as I'm in Panama and they speak Spanish. We were able to checkin without a problem and to communicate any needs we had. The staff was very accommodating on requests for more towels or water glasses or whatever. There is a restaurant at the hotel which we the at a couple times. Limited menu but interesting. Some local dishes and some American fare that was all pretty good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The best choice to relax in boquete

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
This is a good hotel, very nice, quite and clean, is you want relax, this is your best choice, the restaurant and bar is great, the staf too. I'll come back soon
4 out of 5
by Carlos A. from Panamá

Ladera

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
Buen hotel