Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not bad, but not 3.5 star

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Pros: it was cheap
Cons: everything
Location: Close to the metro. Not many food options around.
For the price, this place isn't too bad. Expedia has it listed as a 3.5 star which is a joke as this is a 1 star hotel at best. Old and a bit dirty with most things in the room broken. If you book this hotel, know you are booking a 1 star hotel! Expedia has a ridiculous policy that lets hotels give their own star rating on their site. So this one chose 3.5 star. You can blame the hotel for lying, but you can really blame Expedia for having such a stupid policy. It is a complete disservice to its customers.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Giedkoop hotel nabij metro- en busstation

Posted Dec 14, 2015
- naar keuze diverse mogelijkheden ontbijt (continentaal) - goed werkende airco - zwembad op 8ste (bovenste) verdieping - nabij metro- en bushalte - personeel niet vriendelijk en niet Engels sprekend - bed matig - veel straat lawaai
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awful... The worst booking in my life

Posted Nov 28, 2015
I'm still in disbelief on how this is a 3.5 stars hotel. No were near 1 star... Just plain and simple false advertising.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Juan Carlos from guayaquil

para pasar la noche

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
como solo iba a estar unas horas en la noche porque llegué en la madrugada, bien, pero para quedarse??, ni loco
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
El servicio en la cafetería no es bueno es lento y el WiFi es muy malo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Victoria, BC, Canada

Great Location!

Posted Oct 31, 2015
Pros: It was a simple hotel and we had the freedom to use the facilities whenever.
Location: We did sight seeing, they pick you up at the Hotel. We had a grocery store across the street so bought a cooler for our own food. Allsbrook Mall
My husband and I spent 3 weeks at the Hotel. We walked to restaurants and shopping. On the 8th floor was the pool and a place to socialize. We met fellow travellers from around the world. Everymorning we ate in the dining room, this was included with the cost. We saw many a tropical storm from the 8th floor, thunder, lightening the works!!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by MARGAUX from Montreal

Correct, bien situé.

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel bon rapport qualité prix, petit déjeuner simple, service pas très rapide. Personnel à la réception qui parle exclusivement l'espagnol. Piscine au 8ème étage, on domine le traffic, au milieu des tours.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from NZ

Close to metro services

Posted Oct 20, 2015
Pros: Meeting people on the roof top.
Cons: Some of the staff on the front desk could be a bit more enthusiastic and interact with guests more.
Location: Close to the efficient and cost effective metro system. You can go pretty much anywhere in Panama City using this service!
Enjoyed our stay at Montreal during our time in Panama City. The room was comfortable and clean. The breakfast offered a variety of options. The roof top area with the pool was a great place to meet people during our stay.