Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Africa

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Pros: We got what we paid for. Was adaquite for our stay.
Cons: Rooms need to be clean before arrival. Breakfast menu needs to change daily.
Location: Walking distance to beach front marina. Did not walk around area
Reception/waiting area very small. Workers must have been in the room before we arrived as there was white dust on the desk and in the bathroom. Reception staff were friendly as were restaurant staff. Breakfast was nothing to write home about but maybe that is the Panamanian diet. No shuttle after 21:00 so had to pay 30 dollars for taxi from airport.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Can not say to much about this hotel

Posted Jul 17, 2016
No hot water in shower. Shower accessories did not work. Air conditioner way to cold at night. First day no room service. Hardly nobody spoke English. Restruant service was not to good. Breakfast not all that good and opened up late on last day. I refuse to stay there again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Belo Horizonte

Hotel Agradável, localização boa, preço Honesto.

Posted May 5, 2016
Pros: Localização, Suporte Turístico, Cama.
Cons: Limpeza, o que é Carácteristico da América Central. Creio que nós Brasileiros somos um pouco mais exigentes com relação à Limpeza.
Location: Próximo à Avenida Balboa, Metro, e à 4 Quarteirões do Hard Rock/ Punta Pacífica.
O Hotel atende ao que se propõe. Preço honesto, bom atendimento, localização razoável (próximo à cinta costeria, Hard Rock etc). O Interessante foi as dicas que recebemos de um Senhor na recepção (me parecia ser dono). Dicas Excelentes tanto de turismo, como locomoção e até alimentação. Recomendo.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel bueno.

Posted May 5, 2016
Pros: La facilidad para desplazarse a las atracciones de la ciudad.
Cons: El personal, mejorar la atención y ayudar al cliente con la información de la ciudad, y prestarle importancia.
Location: Restaurantes, centro comerciales, la cinta costera queda cerca se puede ir caminando y es muy seguro
EL hotel es muy cómodo, cerca o fácil de desplazarse a las atracciones de la ciudad, pero la falta de atención del personal y valorar a los clientes como tal lo hizo la instancia decepcionante, por lo demás todo bien.
3 out of 5
by Mario from San Salvador

Mal Servicio

Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
Mal servicio, poca limpieza,merece solamente 2 estrellas por el precio.
4 out of 5
by Fernando

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from France

Hôtel pour visite de Panama City

Posted Feb 28, 2016
Pros: Propreté. Navette aéroport. Personnel aimable. piscine petite mais agréable.
Cons: Ensemble un peu vieillot, Petit déjeuner non rechargé après 8 heures. Clim bruyante. Transfert hôtel / aéroport payant 2 dollars.(symbolique)
Séjour de 5 nuits dans cet hôtel proche du centre.
5 out of 5
by ricardo from Guayaquil, Ecuador

Buena Opcion

Posted Jan 23, 2016 on Hotels
Un excelente hotel. No es un 5 extrellas pero pot el precio vale la pena hospedarse. La zona es muy segura y a 2 cuadras (caminando 5 minutos) hay un supermercado y farmacia abierto las 24 horas. es la 2da vez que me hospedo y para mi es la mejor opcion por su precio. Aparte que el precio incluye transporte ida y vuelta al aeropuerto y tambien a diario sale un bus con destino a Albrook y Multiplaza. Exelente
4 out of 5
by ALAN ROBERTO from Mexico

Posted Jan 8, 2016 on Hotels
Todo bien, pero ojo, el servicio al aeropuerto sí lo cobran (barato).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location combined with price

Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels
This is a good combination of location and price. It is 'traveler's' walking distance from a lot of important places, nice restaurants and shopping. It's not far from the coast and the walk to Casco Viejo is great along the ocean side. We walked from the Parcque Natural Metropolitano and Albrook, too. Really not that bad and a great way to see the city for newcomers. A main bus route, subway station, grocery store, and church are a stone's throw away. We kept choosing this hotel because of it's convenience combined with its price on hotels.com.