Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly Statt

Posted Dec 5, 2016
The hotel was very pleasant to stay. The staff were exceptional. Really helped made our stay enjoyable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A nice hotel for a quick passage

Posted Oct 30, 2016
The hotel is a bit old but it's ok for one or two nights. There is a free transfer from the airport but surfers must be careful. Even being told earlier by them via email that there are no additional costs for surfboards, the driver charged us US$5/surfbag at the airport. It was to pay or get left behind.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Staff very nice and helpful

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Staff very nice and helpful The owner took us to the Canal Was very nice Thank you
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Capão da Canoa

péssimo

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
Nao tem serviço de quarto,pedi uma agua mineral e tive que ir ao bar,preço U$ 1,50 dei U$2,00 e me deram de troco uma moeda de 50 centavos de moeda Equatoriana,Quando percebi foi no outro dia,não acreditaram em mim.
3 out of 5
by Heidi

good hotel if u need just a place to slwep and goi

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
Basic hotel ..the reason why i stayed here was to take advantage of the airport shuttle...make sure u check shuttle times before booking because they only run a few times a day...a taxi to pty will cost u $35 so the hotel only charged me i believe $2 for the shuttle but u leave at their times...
3 out of 5
by Mary Lisette from Caracas Venezuela

Por una noche

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
En realidad me hospede por el transporte es un hotel sencillo pero tiene lo básico un pequeño refrigerador, secador de pelo y limpieza, una sola noche me quede creo que para incluir transporte a los centros comerciales, al aeropuerto ida y vuelta abusado aunque no sea una belleza no esta mal.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Africa

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Pros: We got what we paid for. Was adaquite for our stay.
Cons: Rooms need to be clean before arrival. Breakfast menu needs to change daily.
Location: Walking distance to beach front marina. Did not walk around area
Reception/waiting area very small. Workers must have been in the room before we arrived as there was white dust on the desk and in the bathroom. Reception staff were friendly as were restaurant staff. Breakfast was nothing to write home about but maybe that is the Panamanian diet. No shuttle after 21:00 so had to pay 30 dollars for taxi from airport.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Can not say to much about this hotel

Posted Jul 17, 2016
No hot water in shower. Shower accessories did not work. Air conditioner way to cold at night. First day no room service. Hardly nobody spoke English. Restruant service was not to good. Breakfast not all that good and opened up late on last day. I refuse to stay there again
4 out of 5
by Carlos Luis from Costa Rica

Buena realcion precio -servicio ofrecido

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
Fue una experiencia agradable con el Hotel, salvo una diferencia con la hora de salida ya que antes de llegar, solicitamos directamente al Hotel, una extensión para salir mas tarde de la hora normal de salida y al final no nos respetaron eso y tuvimos que pagar mas de lo que nos habian indicado.
3 out of 5
by Kleber from Quito

Tranquilidad

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
Sitio bien ubicado para trasladarse