Ratings based on 252 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 4, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Hotel was closed when we arrived. Had not told us about the closure so we had to scramble to find another hotel
5 out of 5
by Edward from Philadelphia

Beautiful Manrey

Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels
The neat thing about the Manrey is that our room had no windows. Instead, there was an accessible terrarium. No noise. Pitch black for sleeping.
2 out of 5
by Sean from Houston, Texas

Just don't...

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
We like to try new hotels when we are in Panama City (we are US expats living in the interior). We are usually in Panama City at least once a month. The staff was pleasant but nothing amazing. We arrived late (10pm) and wanted to just relax and watch TV. The TV in our room did not work, so the maintenance man was in our room until after 11pm working on it. We woke up the next morning and it broke again. The bathroom was pretty dirty and the trash can was completely rusted to the point that it should have been thrown away. The corners of the shower were really dirty. The room had no artwork, mirrors, etc. so we seemed a little boxed in. The neighborhood is the Calle Uruguay area so it can get very loud. I would not recommend this hotel. There are so many great hotels in Panama City that I would just pick another on.
5 out of 5
by Alberto

Posted Dec 28, 2015 on Hotels
buena atención.cordialidad.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2015 on Hotels
La habitacion era muy bonita. El deaayuno nada variado. Y el area de la piscina esta descuidado
1 out of 5
by Garry from Panama

Only for a all night party goer

Posted Dec 17, 2015 on Hotels
Very noisy. Our first room had no windows and we were told would be very quiet even though we were located on an extremely busy night club street however the room we were but it was above the hotel bar. First call down I was told music would end at midnight stayed up and called again to be told music would maybe end at 2 or 3. They moved us rooms which was a bit quieter buy faced the Main Street
5 out of 5
by Simon from Panama

Amazing value in first class modern boutique hotel

Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels
Very clean and spacious rooms and bathrooms, great roof top pool and bar, very central position, would not stay anywhere else.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mucho Ruido

Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Hotels
No pude descansar nada, ya que el ruido de musica en los pasillos es fuerte y se escucha adentro de las habitaciones. Tambien tenian un evento de empresa en el 2do piso y la musica a todo volumen se escuchaba hasta el ultimo piso.
2 out of 5
by Laurent from NANTES (FRANCE)

Pas à la hauteur du prix

Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Hotels
Accueil standard. Impossible d'avoir 2 clés pour la chambre. Chambre correcte mais sans vue sur extérieur. Terrasse occupée par la fille du directeur et ses amis de collège. Piscine très très sale (cheveux et matière en suspension). Bref à éviter.