Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Venezuela

Sin duda uno de los mejores hoteles de Panama

Posted Aug 29, 2016
La atencion y calidad del personal son lo mejor. Te complacen en todo lo que necesites. Las instalaciones del hotel son impecables. La cama super comoda y la habitacion tiene todo desde cocina, comedor y hasta oficina. Es en muy buena ubicacion cerca de las principales avenidas. Los ascensores super rapidos, todo de lo mejor.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loved the hotel

Posted Aug 2, 2016
They are in the middle of everything, loved the staff, the kitchen had everything I needed since I traveled with smal children
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Pros: The furnishings, decor, layout and .physical plant. The constant friendliness and helpfulness of the staff is probably the best feature of the hotel.
Cons: The food in the restaurant was OK, but the prices seemed steep and the service absolutely Sucked!!!
Location: in my case, close to hospital, food market, and subway.
I had a fall and endured a 911 emergency....the staff responded splendidly and was most helpful......actually went overboard with their assistance and empathetic attitude. Being grounded for a few days, it was most comfortable helpful being in an apartment rather than a hotel room. Their knowledge and advice for city amenities and tours was excellent. The entire staff, and particularly Denisse must be commended.
5 out of 5
by Ricardo from Bogotá

Estadia trabajo

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Muy buen servcio, comodo, buena comida
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Posted May 5, 2016
I had a Great time for 10 days in this hotel with my girfriend , the staff is very friendly and helpfull the facilities and rooms are great , the breakfast is amazing with a chef to cook up your favorite meal , good pasta place down the road across from the church and you can hire a car across the road or next door .
5 out of 5
by Lisa from USA

We will return!

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed one night after flying in from the USA. Hotel room was a spacious and well laid-out apartment. It was so quiet we felt like the only guests in the hotel. Victor at the front desk is a gem. He speaks English and was extremely helpful with everything, including advice on taxis, restaurants and shopping.
5 out of 5
by Manuel from Chicago

Perfect place

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
I have been staying at Panama hotels since the late 90s. This is by far the best one on most levels. The 1 bedroom is spacious & modern--and quite inexpensive for what you get. The description of the amenities in & out of the room on all websites is accurate. My problem with wifi got resolved quickly & efficiently, though I was skeptical. Initially my only criticism was that non-stick pans would be easier to clean & cook with. Obviously someone read my review & a whole set of brand non-stick pans was delivered to my room the following day! OMG. The service is friendly, helpful, & truly bilingual. The pool is excellent in size and its location offers great views of the city. It's usually empty too, which I find puzzling. The fitness room is basic but fine. The proximity to the train & the El Rey supermarket makes this location ideal. The area also looks & feels safe. On my first night I walked to a large local park which is fewer than 5 minutes away. I even got a little lost on the way back and wandered for a while but I felt safe. At this park I could easily exercise in the early morning or late evening when it's not so hot. Lots of others were out there doing so. Then I walked three minutes farther to the lively Avenida Balboa. Other major advantages include proximity to the cafe at the El Rey supermarket on Via Espana for outstanding coffee & friendly service (Monday-Friday), to Manolo's restaurant in front of El Veneto Casino & Hotel, and to Nikos 24 hours cafe.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic Stay

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastic Stay Overall. It was a pleasant stay for the days.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent stay

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
Pretty nice stay overall. Nothing to point out particularly.