Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bahamas

Nice, quiet hotel that is nicely located.

Posted Oct 20, 2016
This hotel has the most pleasant and helpful staff. There were 2 front desk clerks that stood out. Scarles (I hope the spelling is correct) and Addis. The greated me by name and with smiles everytime and they made sure that I had everything I needed. The rooms were very clean and the kitchens have everything except an oven. I would recommend this hotel and I will be staying again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Venezuela

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

家庭旅游最佳选择

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
刚入住发现:花晒漏水,冰箱不制冷,服务人员反应快速,赞一个
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Venezuela

Sin duda uno de los mejores hoteles de Panama

Posted Aug 29, 2016
La atencion y calidad del personal son lo mejor. Te complacen en todo lo que necesites. Las instalaciones del hotel son impecables. La cama super comoda y la habitacion tiene todo desde cocina, comedor y hasta oficina. Es en muy buena ubicacion cerca de las principales avenidas. Los ascensores super rapidos, todo de lo mejor.
5 out of 5
by JUAN CARLOS

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ariel

Super hotel

Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
Super hotel! Personnel attentif, poli et formé (important à souligner au Panama )
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loved the hotel

Posted Aug 2, 2016
They are in the middle of everything, loved the staff, the kitchen had everything I needed since I traveled with smal children
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Pros: The furnishings, decor, layout and .physical plant. The constant friendliness and helpfulness of the staff is probably the best feature of the hotel.
Cons: The food in the restaurant was OK, but the prices seemed steep and the service absolutely Sucked!!!
Location: in my case, close to hospital, food market, and subway.
I had a fall and endured a 911 emergency....the staff responded splendidly and was most helpful......actually went overboard with their assistance and empathetic attitude. Being grounded for a few days, it was most comfortable helpful being in an apartment rather than a hotel room. Their knowledge and advice for city amenities and tours was excellent. The entire staff, and particularly Denisse must be commended.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Look no further... welcome home!

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
You cannot do better than this for the price. The facility is perfect and the staff will blow you away with their personalized service... you will feel wonderfully spoiled if you stay here.