Ratings based on 168 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Pros: Location, free parking, nice staff
Cons: It was a little warm in the room.
Location: Good restaurants within walking distance.
This is a nice hotel with a good location. Good restaurants within walking distance. Free parking. Staff was helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location with many restaurants in the area.

Posted Dec 13, 2015
Good experience. The hotel staff was very attentive. Great for the price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location, but lots of traffic noise.

Posted Nov 17, 2015
No laundry room, a little too much traffic noise, and the 7 AM breakfast was a bit too early and not very substantial. However, the bed was comfortable, the staff was helpful, and very easy to get a cab or rent a car. Lots of restaurants in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Not Provided from Santo Domingo

Muy bueno para viajes de negocios.

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
Para viaje de negocios es muy bueno.La calidad del personal que atiende es muy buena. Buena ubicación.Buena zona. Aunque no es All inclusive, la zona es muy cómoda por la variedad de establecimientos de alimentos y bebidas disponibles en la zona. para turismo de negocios, vele la pena volver.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Santiago Hernández from Honduras

buen hotel

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
excelente hotel, creo q podrían cambiar la cama doble por una Queen, siempre cabría bien la cama, TODO es aseado, me entregaron la factura fiscal, me quede en habitación sin ventana y aun así no tuve quejas, esta en lugar céntrico para ir al mall Albrook, Hard rock, Hooters, Villa España, Panamá La Vieja, Casco Viejo, en fin, no me arrepiento de haberme quedado en Metro Hotel Panamá.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Metro Hotel Panama

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
perfect for visit in the city.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by AKIHIRO from Tokyo JAPAN

立地はいいですが停電が・・・

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
周辺は24時間営業のレストランやお土産物屋も多く、タクシーもひろいやすいし治安も問題ないように思えます。ただ滞在中に周辺ブロックごと停電したことがあり、数時間はシャワーも使えず水も流れないことがあったので、運が悪いと不快な夜を過ごすことになるかもしれません。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Veronica from Madrid

Hotel bueno.

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel bueno. Precio bueno. Lo único que no me ha gustado es que no dieron una habitación sin ventana. Bastante agobiante. Hemos visto otra habitación, mismo precio que nuestra habiación y tenia ventanas y mucho mas cómoda. Deberían bajar el precio de las que no tienen ventana....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by kelly yohana from venezuela

chevere

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
Nos fue muy bien!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Luis from Lechería. Venezuela

Buen hotel

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
Todo el servicio prestado excelente. Lo recomiendo ampliamente. Buena zona.